Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,9
com base em 352 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 352 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,4
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,6

Mariam I., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The bed so comfort! Room very clean
i love the breakfast. the staff make a good room cleaning and change ur towel everyday. im very satisfied with the service and its so affordable. the staff are very friendly and so helpfull. the first night of our stay we dont have sepeda, but the staff borrow us sepeda that belong to the hotel without any charges very good location.
Avaliado 27 setembro 2012

Ping L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
Poor location.
Value for money.
The location of the hotel is hard to find food. There are not much choices of restaurents and you need to take taxi to go shopping is far from shopping mall.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2012

yenkim N., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
Small room but good service
good attitute staff & late check out
Room was small but the staff were friendly. good for budget traveller
Avaliado 24 setembro 2012

Jemima S., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms
Clean and friendly
First time i stayed here for 2 days and i felt comfortable with this hotel. The hotel have good location since it was not so crowded. Clean and the service was good enough for me as budget traveler.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2012

diana A., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2012
simple hotel
simple bedroom
they have simple bedrooms, good meals for breakfast, small swimming pool
Avaliado 12 setembro 2012

Oka S., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2012
friednly restaurant staff
nice restaurant, nice rooms
I like the area that Spazzio is in, it is away from the craziness of Legian, but very close if you have a car or bike, the hotel also organizes transport for a very reasonable price if you want to shop or go on tour. Room was large with comfortable bed and clean bathroom, nice airconditioning, very comfortable with a nice pool. When we first arrived their was a mix up with our agoda booking but was quickly rectified. Restaurant Staff were SO lovely, Especially, Hery.
Avaliado 06 setembro 2012

Laily F., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Nice room
nice to stay there, but unfortunately its not located in strategic center of night life
Avaliado 29 agosto 2012

Elliot F., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2012
Dark hotel ideal place for Mosquitos
Staff are friendly and helpful
The hotel is on a main high way which is not overly easy to walk on. It is a 15 minute walk to legian. The rooms were very dark and damp with the only window facing out into the corridor. Pool was ok and the hotel was quiet. Too far out if u want to walk to and from the beach everyday.
Avaliado 28 agosto 2012

Laily F., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Nice room
i like to stay here, but if the hotel provides bigger room i think it would be more comfort for guest with their family
Avaliado 28 agosto 2012

Laily F., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Nice room
i like to stay here, but if the hotel provides bigger room i think it would be more comfort for guest with their family
Avaliado 28 agosto 2012