Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,9
com base em 352 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 352 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,4
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,6

tisna S., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
not recommended
not recommended
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2014

Da C., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
all hotels should update today standard
location and prices
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013

Hartono H., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Very poor
Nothing
The staff & management not flexible and helpless. The price is not cheap compare with the facility and services.
Avaliado 07 dezembro 2013

Rama S., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
value for money
easy access location, clean room, value for money
location is easy access; room is clean; shower is ok; only wifi not available in the room
Avaliado 21 outubro 2013

MOHAMAD A., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
not worth it
nothing best
No baby cot/play yard. As expected my baby fall n hit the safety box door n the floor. The tap water a bit greasy n smell funny. Breakfast served late.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2013

Berill T., Hungria
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Very comfortable stay
Friendly and helpful staff, swimming pool and fast service
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful to sort out early check-in and late check out. Hotel wifi connection is very good in common areas, however in rooms it is more difficult to get good signal, especially with iphones, ipads etc. However, no problem if laptop used. Overall very good experience, would definitely recommend it.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2013

Made J., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 12 noites em agosto de 2013
Nice new hotel the staf member is very friendly
Easy exces to Legian Seminyak Kuta and seround Denpasar
Very goods, cheap place to stay the hotel is very nice and clean the staf is excellent but the breakfast is not much
Avaliado 28 agosto 2013

Fransisca Y., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2013
clean and near krsna
clean, comfortable, friendly
we stay with older children, we feel comfortable and the room was clean.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2013

Nurhira K., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
my children love the swimming pool
the swimming pool, the staff and the breakfast
We were in the Spazzio for a long transit before going to the next flight. My children loved the pool because it was child-friendly. I especially appreciated the staff service because they were friendly and helpful, particularly for assisting us with our heavy bags. The room was quite comfortable and clean.
Avaliado 29 julho 2013

CHOOI L., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Far from beach. Very quiet as very few occupants.
Low price. Quiet inside but lobby very noisy as on the main road. Nice pool and set up
Plates need to cleanning and checking.
Avaliado 21 julho 2013