Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,9
com base em 352 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 352 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,4
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,6
Ordenar por

Maxime O., Canadá
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Nice hotel, not so amazing location
Cheap rooms, good value!
The staff was really helpful and amazing. The pool was very appreciated. Then location is so so because it's on a very busy street, about 15mins walking from kuta/legian beach.
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2013

andhitta P., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
dodgy budget hotel
very cheap
Booked this hotel one night before during the peak season and only stayed here for one night before moving to another hotel nearby. The room was very basic, small, not sound-proofed at all, quite dodgy, and no privacy at all! Very not recommended unless you desperately need somewhere to crash for one night.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2013

novita N., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
great location and good service
the pool
the hotel officer always quick responsive to all my problems and the room very clean
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2013

ditta C., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
nice hotel with great location
good location
i spend one night in this hotel. It was nice. The room is clean, the staffs are nice. Love it.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2013

Lisa G., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
great location
friendly staff
great location friendly staff ,clean rooms and all have air conditioning
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2013

Melissa S., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2012
Nice, simple, n minimalist hotel w great service
Aircon is very cool
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2013

Hui O., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
It's a budget hotel standard
Poor soundproof
This is just an INN or hostel standard, or it's actually about Tune hotel standard with higher price. Very disappointed with the hotel room, no wifi, window facing corridor, poor breakfast and very poor sound proof. Really can't find anything good about this hotel, you can hear the noise from the road even during the mid night. With the price USD35-40, you can find much better hotel in this area. I can't find a reason for me to go Jackie to recommend this hotel to others.
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2012

Manik K., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
small hotel with small room
no comment
Too much mosquito Too noisy in night Buffet in one hour is already empty Wifi only in cafe not in room Yah what you pay, is what you got!
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2012

qiu W., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Lovely hotel and service
Great location
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2012

Devita L., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Value for money and friendly staff
Affordable price, Friendly staff
The room is smaller than expected, but still okay. Dim lighting, so I should ask receptionist to change the bulb. A lot of mosquitos, so I should spray Insect spray frequently. The breakfast was quite good although it has only few options. The AC was not cold enough. The location is quite far from Kuta if you walk, around 2,7km. However, The staff was friendly and fast response. I asked many things, and they can provide it in minutes. I appreciated their effort to provide best service for guests. The price also value for money rather than another hotel.
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2012