Agradável 6,9
com base em 356 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 356 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,4
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Atendimento 7,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,6
Ordenar por

Manik, Indonésia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
small hotel with small room
no comment
Too much mosquito Too noisy in night Buffet in one hour is already empty Wifi only in cafe not in room Yah what you pay, is what you got!
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

qiu, China
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Lovely hotel and service
Great location
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Devita, Indonésia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Value for money and friendly staff
Affordable price, Friendly staff
The room is smaller than expected, but still okay. Dim lighting, so I should ask receptionist to change the bulb. A lot of mosquitos, so I should spray Insect spray frequently. The breakfast was quite good although it has only few options. The AC was not cold enough. The location is quite far from Kuta if you walk, around 2,7km. However, The staff was friendly and fast response. I asked many things, and they can provide it in minutes. I appreciated their effort to provide best service for guests. The price also value for money rather than another hotel.
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Selvakumar, Índia
Viajante individual
Deluxe com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2012
Lovely hotel and Great location
New Hotel
Looks new hotel and rooms is big and nicely furnished. I like to stay in this hotel again. But no wireless in rooms floor.
Avaliado 06 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

hendri, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 6 noites em novembro de 2012
great
great service
overall the hotel is quite good..clean, nice enivronment, spacious room. but the problem is the breakfast is bored..offer the same menu everyday and the room has lots of mosquitos
Avaliado 29 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Mutty, Indonésia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2012
Best rate with good service
Friendly staff and clean room
Best rate with a good service. The rate is suitable with the service they provided.. The environment is not so noisy but still near to anywhere around kuta.. the room is clean and nice since it is (i believe) a new hotel.. first time coming to the room, the aircon was not working very well and we asked to move to another room with a better aircon and the receptionist was helping us to move to a new room. the receptionist, roomboy and security guards were very friendly and helpful! we love the place and will surely be in this hotel again the next time we come to bali..
Avaliado 19 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Gandhi, Indonésia
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
Value for money and standard room
Breakfast free and location is near to Kuta Beach
Location was great, near to Kuta Beach, breakfast free, big parking area, but wi fi only in 1 st floor.
Avaliado 18 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Lasya, Indonésia
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
Clean Hotel and service with a smile
Clean
The hotel was clean and new, but it is very standard breakfast. The location its near from Sunset Road, so we can easy for travelling anywhare.
Avaliado 07 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Graeme, Austrália
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 7 noites em outubro de 2012
Great hotel very clean and lovely staff
Great price
Very clean and helpful staff looked after very well
Avaliado 07 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Leonardo, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2012
Superb Hotel with Great Services
Nice room
This hotel was great, I was booked 2 superior room, but I get 2 deluxe room because their mistake. And I can stay in the deluxe room even the superior room are available.
Avaliado 25 outubro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: