Agradável 6,9
com base em 356 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 356 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,4
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Atendimento 7,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,6
Ordenar por

oasis, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan
location, complete room
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Avaliado 27 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

earhart, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel
Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
It was ok
Avaliado 30 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Yuniarti, Indonésia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Not worth the price.
Location.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Avaliado 26 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

TAFAEWASI, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Avaliado 25 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

MOHAMMED, Quatar
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Avaliado 22 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

vk, Malásia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Marika, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
Avaliado 27 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

WIwin, Indonésia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Avaliado 11 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Mohit, Índia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Avaliado 22 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

SHINTA, Indonésia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Avaliado 03 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: