Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,9
com base em 352 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 352 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,4
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,6
Ordenar por

TAFAEWASI W., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Avaliado 25 março 2015

MOHAMMED K., Quatar
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Avaliado 22 março 2015

vk N., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2014

Marika H., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
Avaliado 27 outubro 2014

WIwin S., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Avaliado 11 agosto 2014

Mohit M., Índia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Avaliado 22 julho 2014

SHINTA P., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Avaliado 03 julho 2014

MARIA M., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..
Nice staff
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Avaliado 31 maio 2014

Terry A., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.
The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Avaliado 02 abril 2014

Dwi R., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
clean room, good staff
nice staff
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2014