Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 456 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 456 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,1
Ordenar por

Saul, Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 8 noites em julho de 2016
Home away from home!!!
Teba house is my go to when I stay in Ubud, every time I stay, I have a wonderful experience. The staff are excellent and always exceed my expectations. The rooms are simple, large and pretty, the surroundings are beautiful and the location is walking distance from fantastic yoga studios and delicious pleas to eat.
Avaliado 11 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Maddy, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
Avaliado 07 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Keri, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
Avaliado 04 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Chakkaphong, Tailândia
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
Avaliado 29 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Viktor, Austrália
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2016
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
Avaliado 24 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Bernadett, Mianmar
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
Avaliado 30 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Muhamad, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
Avaliado 20 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Tomas, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 8 noites em abril de 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Avaliado 23 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Jisu, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 16 noites em abril de 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Avaliado 21 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Tamao, Japão
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Avaliado 17 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: