Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 453 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 453 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,4
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,1
Ordenar por

Urs O., Suíça
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Quaint
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
Avaliado 07 fevereiro 2016

fiona W., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2016
Review
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
Avaliado 31 janeiro 2016

Peter K., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Quiet, relaxing stay in artsy Ubud area
Spacious room, lovely hosts and traditional brekkie
Just the perfect spot to ease back into the heat after a winter holiday in Europe. The owners are very hospitable, had a superb rest in the compound and appreciated the aircon. The breakfast every morning was different, loved the pandan pancakes with banana filling; always had a little fruit plate provided as well. The wifi unfortunately was intermittent in our room, however outside the room on the verandah we could get a reasonable signal. A great place to stay for the budget conscious traveller.
Avaliado 12 dezembro 2015

Ashleigh T., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2015

Joji M., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2015

christine O., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 11 noites em outubro de 2015
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Avaliado 06 novembro 2015

Gunjan J., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 9 noites em outubro de 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent
Avaliado 16 outubro 2015

areiky S., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good
Avaliado 11 outubro 2015

Hayley W., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
Avaliado 02 outubro 2015

Kristi V., Países Baixos
Casal
Hospedou-se 14 noites em setembro de 2015
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Avaliado 26 setembro 2015