Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 455 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 455 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,1
Ordenar por

Cindy, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
An unique place to stay to feel the baliness
Garden
Overall good.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2015

Lauren, Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
poor service
place to sleep in ubud
Poor service from staff. Very rude and kept trying to push us to use their taxi to leave. When we did not they were basically pushing us out the door. Also it was very dirty and hard to get towels.
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2014

wafa, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
people are rude
Moderate but did not like the staff
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014

Novian, Indonésia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Comfort, Clean
I stayed for 2 nights on the second floor. Nice view, clean, and comfort. I ride motorbike from Denpasar to Ubud and this hotel was easy to find. It's better to rent a motorbike if you go with yourself or partner. It will make your life easy to move from one place to another in Ubud :)
Avaliado 30 novembro 2014

rosalyn, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
nice place
silence, simple, cheap
quiet nice
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014

Diana, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Small little quint place
Location, nice mini garden
Overall, the stay at Teba House Ubud was okay. The only let down was, we were staying on the ground floor of one of the room and our balcony view was totally blocked by a new room constructed in front of us, which we thought could have been a fairly new room constructed. That leaves us unable to admire the greens of their mini garden. Other than that, location wise it is pretty peaceful in that area and not too far away to walk to Ubud central area.
Avaliado 10 novembro 2014

Bernd, África do Sul
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Deluxe room great value for money
Value for money
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Avaliado 29 outubro 2014

TRACEY, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Value for money
clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.
Avaliado 26 outubro 2014

Vansana, Laos
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Nice garden
Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.
Avaliado 14 outubro 2014

Jim, Malásia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Quiet nice hidden place...
good location, very quiet and peaceful, & nice room
- hotel was very close to the famous bebek bengil restaurant, within walking distance. - hotel was also very close to the highly recommended Sang Spa (transport provided if you call the spa beforehand). - the hotel is very quiet and peaceful after 2000hrs, very good place to relax and have a peace of mind. - the staffs are helpful and friendly. - the room's is ok, did the job well for the price, but the aircon is not cold for some reason, luckily Ubud's weather is nice and chilly. - no TV in room and pool as well, do bring your own entertainment if you plan to stay in here.
Avaliado 03 outubro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: