Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 453 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 453 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,4
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,1
Comentários verificados

Yip C., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Teba House Ubud Guest House
Lococation, Price, Convenient
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2014

Anca D., Romênia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
OK for a few nights
price, location, garden
Avaliado 16 setembro 2014

TARAPORN K., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
nice place
good location, food, nice
will back next time
Avaliado 03 setembro 2014

Dondon D., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
good family owned lodge
helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2014

WEIJIAO Z., China
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Nice experience in Ubud
Great loation, helpful staff and nice garden
I had great experience in Teba. After i arrived in Uhud, and asked people about this guest house, almost all people knew there which help me a lot to find there by myself. It has a nice garden there, and very helpful staff.The rate is reasonable.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2014

Shalini S., Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Value for money
Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Avaliado 19 agosto 2014

Jose S., Espanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Avaliado 02 agosto 2014

Namasivayam K., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2014
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Avaliado 29 julho 2014

QIAN M., China
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
Avaliado 21 julho 2014

JiaHui O., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.
Avaliado 21 julho 2014