Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 455 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 455 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,1
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

JiaHui, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.
Avaliado 21 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Thao, Vietnam
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Avaliado 14 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Soo, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel
Avaliado 01 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Soo, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.
Avaliado 01 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Soo, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Nothing special, old hotel
budget hotel
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore
Avaliado 18 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

CHEE, Malásia
Grupo
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Nice, Relax & Fun
Nice, Relax & Fun
It is nice place, u will find ethnic and culture building view on there, feel so relax and warm feeling from owner, they also provide transport to other place with nice price.
Avaliado 15 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Willem, França
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 6 noites em abril de 2014
Cheap & Cheerful, lovely gardens
Low price, lovely gardens, great location
If you're looking for a cheap / budget guesthouse near the centre of Ubud, Teba House is definitely a good option. Nice gardens and friendly / helpful staff, good working wifi as well. Rooms are clean, beds pretty hard (I didn't sleep that well the first couple of nights), bathrooms pretty basic. Don't expect magic for that price in Ubud, but they're generally clean. Recommended lovely location, had a nice stay altogether.
Avaliado 14 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Lisbeth, Alemanha
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Nice stay, i love ubud and Teba house was alright
Staff Gardens Location
Nice! I really enjoyed the stay because everybody was soo helpful
Avaliado 13 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Stephen, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Peaceful
Quiet surroundings, good view, decent location
Room was OK but basic. Nice courtyard gardens and quite location away from the road. Staff were good but got the feeling they would have preferred us to use some more of their services (we did everything independently).
Avaliado 03 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

siddharth, Índia
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Hotel staff was very cordial and had a lovely stay
hotel staff really friendly and good people, close to many restaurants and ATM's
Had a great stay. hotel staff was really friendly. environment of the hotel was very homely. nice restaurants and easy ATM access just at walkable distance and there's also a shopping mart nearby. Breakfast was not so appealing but overall stay was really great. I liked the hotel surroundings and the doggie was funny.
Avaliado 25 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: