Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,2
com base em 441 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 441 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,1
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3

Basil E., África do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Below average.
Clean bedroom, close to beach and resturants.
I do not have really anything nice to say about this hotel. Photographs on the website are deceiving. There are NO ocean view apartments or villas, ocean view means closer to the beach. Villas are walled and the gardens are infested with mosquitoes. The bedrooms are clean and comfortable but, bathroom was grubby.Basin,vanity and tiles are moldy and tap fittings corroded. Our first dinner, the staff ignored us, I had to get up and make my order at the bar for food and drinks. We did not have dinner there again for the rest of our stay. Holiday Inns are constructing a massive hotel next door which towers and overlooks the resort. Unless you are looking for budget accommodation, I would give this resort a miss.
Avaliado 20 agosto 2013

Anna S., Suécia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Big room, close to the beach
Big room, outdoor shower, mosqito-net
I think it is a nice hotel for the price. Close to the beach, but you need to walk for a bit to get to the nice area, the beach next to the hotel is not very clean. But overall its a nice hotel and i would consider going back,bfelt very safe.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2013

Syarif P., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
I didn't really enjoy may stay in this hotel
Nice garden, privat beach, large room
The hotel looks dirty due to construction activity right next to the hotel. The cleanliness of the hotel should be improved seriouslly. It Will be helpfull to improve the situation by proviiding wifi connection in the rooms.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2013

Valentina L., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Great Villa near beach
Cleanlinnes,sightseeing,beaches and sun
The hotel was awesome because it's near the beach. And you can breakfast at hotel with a view of the beach And you can enjot water sport here, like banana boats, diving, jet ski, etc.
Avaliado 13 agosto 2013

josep W., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
traditional hotel with great location
big room, nice restauran and clean
Nice beach with water sport activities and traditional room design...,
Avaliado 12 julho 2013

Cesar M., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Terrible
Location beac
The hotel is very old unfriendly poor security and no faciyies
Avaliado 03 julho 2013

Ferdy H., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Nice room
Big room and clean
The room was nice, but the beach wasn't.
Avaliado 01 julho 2013

Kate B., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Traditional hotel beside building site
Would have been a good stay if it wasn't for the large building site right next door
Unfortunately the work on the building site was very noisy and most of the time, even through the night. Rooms are nice but bathroom not very clean and needs updated. Staff seem to have switched off probably due to lack of customers.
Avaliado 28 junho 2013

Ni A., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
nice villa but it was a construction in next hotel
room, next to the water and nice garden
We will coming back :)
Avaliado 25 junho 2013

atika D., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
It's Like Private Beach
Great Location, Nice View, Water Sports
The location is really in front of the beach, like its name, especially if you get Garden Villa across the swimming pool, then you can see the ocean view from your villa. I took for Garden Villa, It has a big garden with the gazebo and big room with comfortable bed. There are some restaurants and mini markets around. At the beach, there are some people who will offer you for water sports. The Beach is not too crowded, so It feels like a private beach. Don't forget to bring repellent, there are many mosquito at night.
Avaliado 31 maio 2013