Muito Bom 7,2
com base em 444 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 444 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 6,3
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Atendimento 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

matthew, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Suite Ocean
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2013
Very peaceful and close to the beach
peaceful, friendly staff
Avaliado 02 setembro 2013

Rasmus, Dinamarca
Casal
Suíte
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Nice value
Beach, spa and placement
Vi stayed at the hotel for 3 days, everything was fine at the hotel. I would go back if I sould go to Nusa Dua. They dont speak good english. We had some problems with our toilet but it was fixed in 10 min perfect service.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2013

Barbara, Áustria
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Suite Ocean
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2013
very relaxing and beautiful holiday
clean quiet beautiful
very beautiful villas, very nice staff, thank you very much! We really enjoyed our time there.
Avaliado 21 agosto 2013

Basil, África do Sul
Casal
Quarto Suite Ocean
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Below average.
Clean bedroom, close to beach and resturants.
I do not have really anything nice to say about this hotel. Photographs on the website are deceiving. There are NO ocean view apartments or villas, ocean view means closer to the beach. Villas are walled and the gardens are infested with mosquitoes. The bedrooms are clean and comfortable but, bathroom was grubby.Basin,vanity and tiles are moldy and tap fittings corroded. Our first dinner, the staff ignored us, I had to get up and make my order at the bar for food and drinks. We did not have dinner there again for the rest of our stay. Holiday Inns are constructing a massive hotel next door which towers and overlooks the resort. Unless you are looking for budget accommodation, I would give this resort a miss.
Avaliado 20 agosto 2013

Anna, Suécia
Viajantes Individuais
Suíte
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Big room, close to the beach
Big room, outdoor shower, mosqito-net
I think it is a nice hotel for the price. Close to the beach, but you need to walk for a bit to get to the nice area, the beach next to the hotel is not very clean. But overall its a nice hotel and i would consider going back,bfelt very safe.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2013

Syarif, Indonésia
Família com criança
Suíte
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
I didn't really enjoy may stay in this hotel
Nice garden, privat beach, large room
The hotel looks dirty due to construction activity right next to the hotel. The cleanliness of the hotel should be improved seriouslly. It Will be helpfull to improve the situation by proviiding wifi connection in the rooms.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2013

Valentina, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Suíte
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Great Villa near beach
Cleanlinnes,sightseeing,beaches and sun
The hotel was awesome because it's near the beach. And you can breakfast at hotel with a view of the beach And you can enjot water sport here, like banana boats, diving, jet ski, etc.
Avaliado 13 agosto 2013

josep, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Suíte
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
traditional hotel with great location
big room, nice restauran and clean
Nice beach with water sport activities and traditional room design...,
Avaliado 12 julho 2013

Cesar, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Suíte
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Terrible
Location beac
The hotel is very old unfriendly poor security and no faciyies
Avaliado 03 julho 2013

Ferdy, Indonésia
Grupo
Suíte
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Nice room
Big room and clean
The room was nice, but the beach wasn't.
Avaliado 01 julho 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: