Bom 7,2
com base em 443 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 443 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 6,3
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Ni, Indonésia
Casal
Villa Garden
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
nice villa but it was a construction in next hotel
room, next to the water and nice garden
We will coming back :)
Avaliado 25 junho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

atika, Indonésia
Grupos
Villa Garden
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
It's Like Private Beach
Great Location, Nice View, Water Sports
The location is really in front of the beach, like its name, especially if you get Garden Villa across the swimming pool, then you can see the ocean view from your villa. I took for Garden Villa, It has a big garden with the gazebo and big room with comfortable bed. There are some restaurants and mini markets around. At the beach, there are some people who will offer you for water sports. The Beach is not too crowded, so It feels like a private beach. Don't forget to bring repellent, there are many mosquito at night.
Avaliado 31 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

MEI, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Suite Ocean
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
scary mosquito, cant enjoy nice breakfast
beach, spa, water sport
mosquito everywhere, cant enjoy nice breakfast with irritating mosquito, don dare to go out from the room withing the hotel area, huge room with big bath room.
Avaliado 12 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Liz, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Suite Ocean
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2013
Comfortable beachfront traditional villas
Beachfront.
Excessive noise from huge building project next door was unpleasant. Property swarming with mosquitos.
Avaliado 09 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

ANUHYA, Índia
Casal
Suíte
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Near Ocean Standard room, Clean room ok for budget
Customer Service,Shopping and Near Ocean
Avaliado 30 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Yeni, Indonésia
Casal
Suíte
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2012
great place for enjoying sunrise in Benoa
location and view
we enjoy the sunrise in Benoa Beach. the location was great but the room was so far to the beach. only the restaurant was front of the beach. there was too minimum choices for breakfast.
Avaliado 29 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Craig, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Suite Ocean
Hospedou-se 10 noites em março de 2013
Tranquil and quiet
small, luscious garden, close to beach
After asking for a room change due to the bathroom plumbing not up to standard, we were happily given a newly re-furbished villa. The staff were friendly and helpful. Downfall was the lack of (although cleaned) stain free white towels.
Avaliado 13 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Josefina, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suíte
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Friendly staff
Avaliado 01 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Lorraine, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Suite Ocean
Hospedou-se 10 noites em março de 2013
Relaxing and quiet
Location, gardens and quietness
Very relaxing although the first day of our stay was 'Silent Day' which lost us a day of our holiday. If we had been made aware of this we would have changed our travel dates. Otherwise a lovely break. Staff are accommodating and friendly.
Avaliado 26 março 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Gordon, Austrália
Casal
Villa Garden
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Balinese style
Close to beach, gardens, great bath
Beautiful gardens, next to the beach. Big room, great bath. Breakfast eggs, toast etc – restaurant setting looking out to beach. Free wifi. Nice swimming pool beachside. Lots mosquitoes and noise from building next door.
Avaliado 24 março 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: