Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,2
com base em 441 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 441 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,1
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3

Lorraine E., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2012
Quiet and Relaxing
Location, friendly staff.
Lovely villas, right on the beachfront. Helpful and friendly staff. Clean large room. Nice pool and access direct to the ocean. A long way from Kuta and Legian and the hassle of shopping there, but scooter hire is reasonable and taxi's abound. The restaurant was good, the breakfast fairly basic but satisfying. Everything you need is within a short distance, whether it be massage and pampering or a little shopping or eating.
Avaliado 03 outubro 2012

andy W., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
Kind of old hotel but still ok
Next to the beach
I dont really stay in hotel so i dont really have words to say
Avaliado 02 outubro 2012

Sukiyanto S., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2012
Small hotel but quite good location
easy access to the beach, private
we stayed at garden villa, but the condition are poor, no hot water, not enough lighting, old room. breakfast are poor, but fortunately there are many restaurants nearby, can be reached by walking, and many mini markets around. at the third night we asked to move to another room that had hot water, we moved to suite room, which are cheaper than our garden villa actually, but we were so surprised, the room was much much better than our old room in garden villa, hot water, enough lighting, and good lcd television.
Avaliado 29 setembro 2012

Harianto S., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
lovely hotel w/private beach
private beachs n romance
nice to be couple n romance also for the childrens save
Avaliado 27 setembro 2012

catherine G., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 10 noites em setembro de 2012
great location, very quite
the room was right next to the pool, for the children
I would recomend this hotel to anybody, and would stay there again
Avaliado 26 setembro 2012

Roy A., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi kamar tidak bagus
akses langsung ke pantai
kami menginap di kamar ocean suite yang berada di dekat pantai,kamar sudah tua.tidak ada air panas
Avaliado 26 setembro 2012

Mr. T., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2012
Old Hotel with big rooms
Quiet place
The rooms are spacious and clean enough, but the hotel is very quiet so little bit creepy. When we were there, there were only us. Its location is secluded, quite hard to go everywhere and there are not any recommended restaurant around. Lucky the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful even though they are only afew
Avaliado 22 setembro 2012

Mark R., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
The Ocean Suite was just charismatic
The gardens were beautifully maintained - the proximity to the beach and the attentive service made the stay a pleasure
Only stayed for the one night but I would stay again and spend the week.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2012

Chris C., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
Great little hotel
Great service, nice little niche hotel
We found Benoa Beach front a great niche hotel nestled in amongst the bigger type hotels, but that suited us and our needs. We had friendly staff that were very helpful and our room was clean and of a high standard (in Balinese terms of room standards) If we went to Nusa Dua again we would definitely go to the Benoa again
Avaliado 18 setembro 2012

Lee T., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
"Hotel are nice but location not good"
relax to sleep
Hotel room are good...breakfast no good not clean enough and the location are bad..hard to find the food...while me & my sister walk to find the shop there someone we don't know just walk near us and try talk with us...feeling scare.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2012