Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,2
com base em 441 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 441 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,1
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

kerri H., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2012
Location in a quiet place
Looks on to beach
We really liked this nice older style Hotel. The room is big and we liked the swimming pool facing the beach. The staff are really nice and friendly. The location is in a quiet place, which is good for relaxing far away from the crowd. Beautiful garden path leading to open restaurant which looks on to the beach.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2012

Nick L., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
nice and great villas
the location, the staffs and the food
me and my wife really enjoy our time at the benoa.. even the hotel is old but the service is great, the location is between conrad and the royal santrian but the price is reasonable...
Avaliado 04 setembro 2012

Sofie G., Suécia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2012
Small hotel right on the beach
Good value for the money
We were the only one staying att his hotel that was nice cause you had the pool and the whole beach area to your self. Bad cleaning in the room, but that was handeled by 3 young boys. Good drinks in the bar, even though the service is pretty slow and they do not speak that good enlish.
Avaliado 29 agosto 2012

Robert L., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2012
Lovely hotel
selling points
very close to the beach, watersport and hotel facilities equipped swimming pool, make it comfortable for a long stay at this hotel
Avaliado 28 agosto 2012

Fiona A., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2012
Small Villa but with Nice Beach
Nice Beach
Small Villa, but nice surrounding and beach Right next to Conrad Hotel There are water sport activities at the beach Huge room and huge bathroom but bad shower
Avaliado 08 agosto 2012

Wan S., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2012
Spacious but old room
Spacious, Balinese style Bedroom
This is a traditional Balinese bedroom. Spacious but quite old. we have to wait quite a long time for the hot shower (you need to open the water tab and let the water run for almost 10 minutes in order to get the hot water). Outdoor rain shower was great experience, but the plants were too long until blocking the way. Breakfast has not much choices but tasty. Overall, it's worth of the value but not a good experiences. If you are budgeted tourist, you may think about this hotel.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2012

Ken S., Canadá
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2012
Unbeatable Value for money!
Value
This hotel is unbelievable for the price we paid for 5 people. The extra bed charge was worth it as they actually put an extra bed in the room. The hotel has a little bit of age to it but nothing that would make you think it was "dated". Coupled with the beautiful and lush greenery that was constantly being cared for, this hotel made you feel like you were in Bali. Yes, it is sandwiched in between two super 5-star hotels, but there was enough character to this one that made us happy we stayed there. Overall an excellent hotel, super friendly staff, great location and the restaurant was actually quite delicious - so long as you opted for the local cuisine.
Avaliado 05 julho 2012

Yee S., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2012
fresh and clean hotel
front beach in nusa
2 nights in this hotel. the staff is very friendly and easy to get public transport to travel from nusa to kuta.
Avaliado 04 julho 2012

Dodik S., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2012
Clean hotel
Clean, close to minimarket
hotel is close to minimarket, and easy to reach. The hotel also clean and nice environment. the room is also big enough with cheap price. the transportation also can be reached easily
Avaliado 03 julho 2012

Martinus V., Países Baixos
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2012
Great location, good staff, direct on the beach.
Ligging, rustig restaurant, watersport, strand.
Als start van de vakantie, vlakbij Denpasar, een prima plek. Goede bungalow, prima restaurant en mooi strand.
Avaliado 03 julho 2012