Muito Bom 7,2
com base em 444 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 444 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 6,3
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Atendimento 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Bob, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Suíte
Hospedou-se 10 noites em maio de 2012
Good but limited value
attractive garden, small resort
This resort has good but limited value. The lobby is small and unattractive. There is one path through the resort to the beach which curves past very attractive shrubs and trees everywhere. Only rooms 202, 203, 206 and 208 have a private courtyard, the others have an outdoor patio in full view from the path. The rooms are very large with some old-style décor but they are dimly lit, and ditto for the outdoor bathroom: it is interesting but not specially attractive. The towels, lotion, etc, are adequate but there is no handtowel or facewasher. The pool is very small (4x8 metres) with no towels or jacuzzi but it has a good sea view. It is next to the restaurant, at which a local radio station can be heard all day every day. Its breakfast is simple but adequate, and it becomes a buffet (and far better) when there are more than 3-4 guests in residence. Despite the name, there is no spa or massage on site. Also, the free wireless internet works at random.
Avaliado 21 maio 2012

Carson, Austrália
Casal
Suíte
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2012
Nice budget place in Tanjungbenoa
Good value
The Benoa is a good budget hotel in an expensive area in Bali. The rooms are clean and large, and the included breakfast was very good. The pool is small and separate from the little beach area but it is fine. The bathrooms are big but they look like the hotel was renovated the bathrooms but stopped at the major replacements like toilet, sink, and tub. Overall, very good value for money.
Avaliado 13 maio 2012

Maria, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Suite Ocean
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2012
Quaint Resort in Nusa Dua
Value for Money, Well-Maintained
Upon recommendation, I was told to stay in the Nusa Dua area for my honeymoon in Bali. I chose this resort because it looked a lot similar like the resort I stayed at in one of the best beaches in the Philippines, in Bohol.
Avaliado 06 maio 2012

RIA, Indonésia
Família com criança
Suíte
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
ethnic hotel but too old
they have very good view for beach
beach is one of facility of hotel. You can try banana boat, speed boat
Avaliado 01 maio 2012

Lawrence, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suíte
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
nice hotel, but limited beach frontage
nice large rooms
nice hotel and grounds, but was surprised to find the site of the hotel is very long and narrow with none of they rooms actually facing the beach. rooms wer very large and had great aircon- the best of the trip actually. only stayed one night at the end of the trip- not sure i would want to stay at hotel for an extended stay given the beach access. the hotel did have a nice pool though.
Avaliado 30 abril 2012

Chao, China
Família com criança
Quarto Suite Ocean
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
great location and great garden villas
small but lovely
they donot have ocean view room at all.but we have a lovely stay.They only have villas,and serive is good. rooms are clean.we extended a more night stay.lie on the beach or walk along the beach just relaxing
Avaliado 30 abril 2012

Pin, Singapura
Casal
Suíte
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2012
Comfortable and spacious room
Beach front right in front of the nicest beach in bali
Staff were friendly and room is very spacious. Quiet place with sea sport right at your doorstep.
Avaliado 27 abril 2012

NWE, Mianmar
Grupo
Quarto Suite Ocean
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2012
bad location,bad food, stink banglow
nothing
new construction site is next to the hotel some receptionists are taking advantage by introducing their partner tour guide who overcharged and unprofessional the breakfast was very bad the beach near the hotel is not suitable swimming and no waves the location is far from famous beaches like kuta,jimbarang ,etc.
Avaliado 24 abril 2012

Katherine, Estados Unidos da América
Grupo
Suíte
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2012
2 star hotel squashed between 5 star hotels.
on the beach, villas were cute, had Balinese outdoor shower, great cable options, very quite and calm area
this hotel is indeed right on the beach, but it is squashed between a long line of 5 star hotels and is quite out of place unless it does some much needed renovations. everything was adequate, but not stellar. it was hard not to compare to the giants next door. the pool is tiny and the restaurant mediocre (although free breakfast was decent) the outlets are not compatible with most foreign appliances even laptops! and the hotel did not have any adapters. we had to buy our own from carrefour in kuta. there are not many cheap restaurants around the hotel- you have to walk quite far or go to kuta. the beach is decent, but the water is full of seaweed. the watersports are entertaining in front of the hotel's beach. the rooms were old, but decent and the grounds were very lush and beautiful. my stay was adequate, but a little bit of a let down for the price i paid and the distance from the airport and kuta.
Avaliado 23 abril 2012

Dwi, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Suíte
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2012
Great location with a twist
Beach front hotel
i like this hotel. i stayed in the deluxe suite. the room is spacious, and the bathroom - they have outdoor shower and also bathtub. located in tanjung benoa, a 'very' beach front villas with good price. we can just walk a few steps each morning to watch the beautiful sunrise.
Avaliado 11 abril 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: