Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,2
com base em 441 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 441 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,1
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Lee S., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
Avaliado 27 março 2016

Jill B., Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 14 noites em janeiro de 2016
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2016

dat D., Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2016

Clifford B., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2015

Roderick S., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2015
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
Avaliado 13 novembro 2015

Nishreen A., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.
Avaliado 12 outubro 2015

Lyndall P., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Beautiful place
Great location, lovely room and nice staff
Avaliado 04 outubro 2015

Robyn W., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
Avaliado 28 agosto 2015

Morten J., Dinamarca
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2015

catherine G., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2012
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok
Avaliado 26 julho 2015