Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,2
com base em 441 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 441 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,1
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Howard R., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Avaliado 02 julho 2015

Barry A., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Avaliado 13 junho 2015

christopher D., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good
Avaliado 08 junho 2015

krishna C., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 16 noites em maio de 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year
Avaliado 01 junho 2015

Michael S., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Not what we expected
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
Avaliado 30 maio 2015

fadilah R., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
regret booking this hotel
the location
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again
Avaliado 27 maio 2015

STEFANUS S., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Avaliado 25 maio 2015

Aury B., Países Baixos
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
great stay
the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
very nice and enjoyable
Avaliado 18 maio 2015

Helen V., Reino Unido
Grupos
Hospedou-se 10 noites em março de 2015
Average standard hotel
Size of rooms, location and peaceful
The rooms are large and generally clean although the bathrooms are a bit old and grotty and could do with modernising. There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and the shower didn't have a shower head - it was just like a high tap! The main problem was with the wifi. The rooms in the villas to the left side of the path did not have any connectivity whatsoever. One group in our party had to move rooms 3 times over the course of 5 nights until they were eventually placed in a room that had wifi. The staff were helpful to a point but it was only once we mentioned contacting management that they actually did something about it. To be honest I don't think the staff were particularly well trained overall. The food was okay though not excellent although eggs were freshly cooked on request every morning. The beach that the hotel is next to is not of a high standard as it's rather dirty - it's better to get a 5 minute taxi to Nusa Dua beach along the road.
Avaliado 08 abril 2015

Yu W., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
Great location
Located right next to the beach! Massage, restaurant and convenient store nearby!
Avaliado 07 abril 2015