Bom 7,2
com base em 443 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 443 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 6,3
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

CHRISTIE, Índia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Suite Ocean
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Good and value for money.
Good and value for money. Bali styled resort.
Avaliado 23 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Irawan, Indonésia
Casal
Villa Garden
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
I love the Garden View Villa.
Nice Villa, but a big old. Nice beach and quiet surrounding.
Love the garden view villa, quiet. But too bad, the plants doesn't seems very well maintained. If it is well maintained, it can be a very nice holiday Villa. Anyhow, i still enjoyed my stay, nice beach hotel.
Avaliado 08 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Lila, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Suite Ocean
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Hotel shaped villa with calm & beautiful sunrises
The Hotel is a lush, have a nice tiny pool, away from crowds and have stunning beaches
Very Good and Really Enjoyed Stay there... Peacefully...
Avaliado 23 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

ANIRUDDHA, Índia
Família com criança pequena
Suíte
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Excellent Location at a reasonable price
Excellent Location, Flexibility
Excellent stay. There are few minor improvement areas. However, Conrad is $350+ property and this is $75 property. Possibly this location is even better than Conrad. This sums up review.
Avaliado 21 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Andrew, Austrália
Casal
Suíte
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2014
Just ok
Staff, room size, cleanliness
Restaurant very poor. Breakfast service stopped 1hr earlier than stated No hot water.
Avaliado 09 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Charmagne, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Suite Ocean
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Bit disappointing!
Clean pool, good breakfast, nice esplanade walk
We stayed in interconnecting 2 rooms ocean suite. There was not ocean views or even that close to the ocean. The front exterior was very uninviting. As there was major constructions next door it was very noisey. They need to spray as there were a lot of mosquitoes. It was an okay stay but would not recommend.
Avaliado 03 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Tan, Malásia
Casal
Suíte
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
just normal and too many Mosquito
Good environment beautiful seaside
Older hotel. . .
Avaliado 02 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Noer, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Suite Ocean
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
My little Balinese home
Cleanliness, friendly staff & good sunrise
We arrived late at night. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was bad. But the sun rise view from the hotel beach was beautiful!
Avaliado 31 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Yvette, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Suite Ocean
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2014
Hidden gem nestled between two giants
Location, beautiful gardens, beachfront
These charming villas are nestled between 2 large hotels, the Conrad and a new hotel currently under construction. Unlike the sparkling, sterility of bigger hotels this little place oozed rustic charm and quaintness. This narrow property consisted of individual Balinese style villas strategically dotted throughout beautiful tropical gardens and each one veers off a constantly curving path so there is a new delight to discover around each corner. The villas were accessible through traditional beautifully carved Balinese doors which lead into a large room. The bed was very comfortable and the water in the shower was mostly hot so it fulfilled all of our requirements. The pool is small but lovely and the big plus is that it is surround by lovely shady tropical trees so you can enjoy the pool longer without fears of being burnt to a crisp under the hot tropical sun. We ate a few meals in the restaurant and found every one of them to be delicious. Breakfast options were limited compared to the big hotels but again, the food was delicious. At the time of writing this review, there is a hotel being constructed next to the Benoa so if you don’t mind a bit of construction noise, I would recommend you give the Benoa a go.
Avaliado 09 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Mark, Austrália
Casal
Villa Garden
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Very quite pleasent villas, love the location
Cleanliness, value, location
This is our third time and we will go back, it suits our requirements at an affordable price
Avaliado 05 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: