Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,2
com base em 440 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 440 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,1
  • Instalações 6,3
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

ANIRUDDHA M., Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Excellent Location at a reasonable price
Excellent Location, Flexibility
Excellent stay. There are few minor improvement areas. However, Conrad is $350+ property and this is $75 property. Possibly this location is even better than Conrad. This sums up review.
Avaliado 21 junho 2014

Andrew W., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2014
Just ok
Staff, room size, cleanliness
Restaurant very poor. Breakfast service stopped 1hr earlier than stated No hot water.
Avaliado 09 junho 2014

Charmagne F., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Bit disappointing!
Clean pool, good breakfast, nice esplanade walk
We stayed in interconnecting 2 rooms ocean suite. There was not ocean views or even that close to the ocean. The front exterior was very uninviting. As there was major constructions next door it was very noisey. They need to spray as there were a lot of mosquitoes. It was an okay stay but would not recommend.
Avaliado 03 junho 2014

Tan F., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
just normal and too many Mosquito
Good environment beautiful seaside
Older hotel. . .
Avaliado 02 junho 2014

Noer I., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
My little Balinese home
Cleanliness, friendly staff & good sunrise
We arrived late at night. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was bad. But the sun rise view from the hotel beach was beautiful!
Avaliado 31 maio 2014

Yvette M., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2014
Hidden gem nestled between two giants
Location, beautiful gardens, beachfront
These charming villas are nestled between 2 large hotels, the Conrad and a new hotel currently under construction. Unlike the sparkling, sterility of bigger hotels this little place oozed rustic charm and quaintness. This narrow property consisted of individual Balinese style villas strategically dotted throughout beautiful tropical gardens and each one veers off a constantly curving path so there is a new delight to discover around each corner. The villas were accessible through traditional beautifully carved Balinese doors which lead into a large room. The bed was very comfortable and the water in the shower was mostly hot so it fulfilled all of our requirements. The pool is small but lovely and the big plus is that it is surround by lovely shady tropical trees so you can enjoy the pool longer without fears of being burnt to a crisp under the hot tropical sun. We ate a few meals in the restaurant and found every one of them to be delicious. Breakfast options were limited compared to the big hotels but again, the food was delicious. At the time of writing this review, there is a hotel being constructed next to the Benoa so if you don’t mind a bit of construction noise, I would recommend you give the Benoa a go.
Avaliado 09 maio 2014

Mark B., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Very quite pleasent villas, love the location
Cleanliness, value, location
This is our third time and we will go back, it suits our requirements at an affordable price
Avaliado 05 maio 2014

Marta O., Itália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Nice but they're building a hotel next door,noisy!
Nice garden,friendly staff and convenient location
Avaliado 04 maio 2014

nina A., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Big room
By the beach, big room, good breakfast
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Big room can fit for us with older children. It's more like a cottage with private garden. The staff are really nice.
Avaliado 01 maio 2014

Devender Y., Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Very bad rooms
Breakfast, close to Beach
I didn't liked the room, there were lot of Mosquitos inside room and bathroom was pathetic
Avaliado 30 abril 2014