Muito Bom 7,2
com base em 444 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 444 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,1
  • Instalações 6,3
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Mark, Austrália
Casal
Villa Garden
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Very quite pleasent villas, love the location
Cleanliness, value, location
This is our third time and we will go back, it suits our requirements at an affordable price
Avaliado 05 maio 2014

Marta, Itália
Casal
Suíte
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Nice but they're building a hotel next door,noisy!
Nice garden,friendly staff and convenient location
Avaliado 04 maio 2014

nina, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Villa Garden
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Big room
By the beach, big room, good breakfast
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Big room can fit for us with older children. It's more like a cottage with private garden. The staff are really nice.
Avaliado 01 maio 2014

Devender, Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Suite Ocean
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Very bad rooms
Breakfast, close to Beach
I didn't liked the room, there were lot of Mosquitos inside room and bathroom was pathetic
Avaliado 30 abril 2014

Siew, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Suite Ocean
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
traditional villa with a nice beach
nice beach, nice rooms and quiet area
The villa was very spacious and traditional design. The beach is just 5 mins away from the hotel. You can have various water sports activity.
Avaliado 17 abril 2014

JOSHUA, Austrália
Grupos
Quarto Suite Ocean
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2014
SIMPLE VILLA'S BUT THEY ARE OLD
CLOSE TO THE BEACH, QUIET AND EASY TO ACCESS
THE VILLAS ARE SEEM VERY OLD. MY ROOM HAD NEXT TO NO WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER HOT OR COLD. GOT EATEN ALIVE BY MOSQUITO'S. GARDENS IN VILLA AREA WERE INFESTED. I DID NOT EAT AT THE RESTAURANT SO I HAVE NO COMMENT. I STAYED AS THIS WAS A GOOD DEAL ON AGODA.COM BUT I WOULD NOT STAY AT FULL PRICE. HOTEL SPA IS OUTDOOR'S SO ON A HOT DAY WOULD NOT BE A PLEASENT MASSAGE OR TREATMENT. I HAVE BEEN TO BALI MANY TIMES AND ALL IN ALL THIS HOTEL 4/10
Avaliado 16 abril 2014

emanuel, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suíte
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
hotel with nice beach
beach, large room
The hotel has a big pool: at the sea! Forget the villa's pool, just try a fun swim at the beach and get some dark skin with a lazy sunbath.
Avaliado 02 abril 2014

Praphulla, Índia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Suite Ocean
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
Quaint small resort-nosiy construction next doors
Very green garden setting of the property; Proximity to the beaches; Quaint Architecture of the villas
Very nice and pleasant stay, tho' marred by the noisy construction next doors. Very helpful staff - just make sure they understand your English.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2014

mohamed, Singapura
Casal
Suíte
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
nice quite intimate escape
room wifi pool view
it was a quiet place.good for couples looking for quiet moment from the buzy parts of nuda dua
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2014

Rodney, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Suite Ocean
Hospedou-se 6 noites em janeiro de 2014
Traditional Balinese rooms on the beach
location, large room, internet
For those wanting to stay at a hotel in Nusa Dua that is comfortable, has large rooms,is affordable and is on the beach then this is it. Rooms were older but in the traditional Balinese style with quiet gardens a stone's throw from the beach. Internet in the room was great. Price was good and location was good (not directly in Nusa Dua gates but really close). Free breakfast was ok but otherwise the restaurant menu was lacking. Overall a good place to stay. I would stay here again.
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: