Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,1
com base em 626 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 626 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,4
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Jeanette L., Canadá
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff
Avaliado 29 outubro 2014

Meina R., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .
Avaliado 13 outubro 2014

Alyson H., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2014

mickel R., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2012
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives
Avaliado 14 setembro 2014

michelle C., Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2014

anne-sophie G., França
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2014

John K., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2014
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.
Avaliado 24 julho 2014

Marija J., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2011
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!
Avaliado 18 junho 2014

Bonnie L., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
good value for money, gorgeous rooms, friendly
room size and decorations, price, location for nearby wedding
It was really great value for money, the rooms were as nice as a 4 star hotel, nice drapes over the bed, large room with decorations, friendly staff. Faulty toilet but staff was really attentive and quick.
Avaliado 09 junho 2014

WEIWEI Z., China
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
excellent
great pool, great mountain view, tranquility.
great experience, will stay again for sure.
Avaliado 09 abril 2014