Excelente 8,1
com base em 629 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 629 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,4
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Aubrey, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2014
Fantasy land without much style
The fairy tale romantic quality, the grounds and landscaping, the massage
The place is old and tired and badly needs a facelift. Its bordering on very cheesy. Its quaint and cute and very romantic but all the corners dusty and unloved. A wonderful art gallery that was never open? The grounds are fabulous but the paths worn and cracked in places the fact the wifi was sporadic, the bath towels far too small,no tea/coffee making facilities in the room until I asked for them, all the fixtures and fittings tired and looking worn out, the food OK nothing extraordinary, the hot water UNRELIABLE, makes me think it was an expensive place to stay for what it delivered. I AM CERTAIN IT WAS SPECTACULAR WHEN IT FIRST OPENED now it feels neglected and unloved. its a really fabulous setting that needs some tender love and care to return it to its former glory. Of course the staff are delightful as anywhere in Indonesia - a little incompetent but always delightful and willing to help. A ttle extra training would not hurt.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2015

Andrew, Canadá
Casal
Villa Residence
Hospedou-se 7 noites em outubro de 2014
Awesome accommodation
Unique resort and accommodations, facilities and friendly staff
A trip we won't forget. We loved our private pool villa, Balinese architecture, and mutilate pools throughout the resort. Excellent place to unwind and chill. Staff very courteous and helpful. Convenient and frequent shuttles to and from town made getting around very easy.
Avaliado 06 novembro 2014

Jeanette, Canadá
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff
Avaliado 29 outubro 2014

Meina, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .
Avaliado 13 outubro 2014

Alyson, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2014

mickel, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2012
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives
Avaliado 14 setembro 2014

michelle, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2014

anne-sophie, França
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2014

John, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2014
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.
Avaliado 24 julho 2014

Marija, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2011
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!
Avaliado 18 junho 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: