arrow-up-icon
Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,1
com base em 623 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 623 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,4
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5

Alyson H.
Austrália
22 setembro 2014
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.

mickel R.
Indonésia
14 setembro 2014
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives

michelle C.
Reino Unido
10 setembro 2014
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.

anne-sophie G.
França
06 agosto 2014
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.

John K.
Estados Unidos da América
24 julho 2014
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.

Marija J.
Austrália
18 junho 2014
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!

Bonnie L.
Canadá
09 junho 2014
good value for money, gorgeous rooms, friendly
room size and decorations, price, location for nearby wedding
It was really great value for money, the rooms were as nice as a 4 star hotel, nice drapes over the bed, large room with decorations, friendly staff. Faulty toilet but staff was really attentive and quick.

WEIWEI Z.
China
09 abril 2014
excellent
great pool, great mountain view, tranquility.
great experience, will stay again for sure.

allan S.
Dinamarca
19 março 2014
Nice garden but old smelly rooms
Garden pools size
The mansion has one of the loveliest gardens with 5-6 great pools and if you dont care about the rooms this place is excellent and romantic. The rooms though If you have those are very bad. The room was smelly and the bed was hard like a rock. We have been in many hotels in ubud and this one is defienetly not worth the money if you care about the room.

Kok M.
Malásia
20 fevereiro 2014
Comfortable stay.
Comfortable bed, great environment, good breakfast.
Overall is good but there's a lot of mosquitos, room wifi not stable. Value for money to stay a night.