Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 287 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,2
  • Instalações 6,1
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

aza, Malásia
Casal
Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Just nice
Staff setting environment
Just a nice hotel. I love the environment in candidasa. Makes me relax. This hotel is an okay hotel. Will be here to relax my mind. Nothing special. Just nice.
Avaliado 16 agosto 2015

Pospisil, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Fantastic Value for Money
Room size, cleanliness and comfort
I loved it. The rooms were very large and comfortable. The staff were fantastic.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2015

Poovamma, Índia
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Dirty, dingy and overrated
Location
Was glad to check out!
Avaliado 15 julho 2015

Angelina, Suíça
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Nice infinity Pool & central in Candidasa
The best thing is the pool, then the Banana fritters with ice cream & by 4/5pm you can even go down to the Ocean, because its low tide.
For a quit & short stay its a perfect place in Candidasa.
Avaliado 07 julho 2015

Jens, Alemanha
Grupo
Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Nice pool, nice seaview
There are some shops arround, it't quite near to the port to take a ferry to lombok. spacious rooms are very clean. staff is helful.
the only pity was that we booked a room with an extra bed, but in the end we needed 4 beds and went for 2 rooms. nevertheless they charged us for the extra bed which we didn't need anymore.
Avaliado 15 junho 2015

aza, Malásia
Casal
Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Comfy and Nice
Privacy, location, staff
Great. Just that the towels in the room were a bit smelly. Like it's already been used for massage. Too smelly.
Avaliado 13 junho 2015

stefanie, Alemanha
Casal
Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2015
Very nice seaside Hotel
Very clean, Breakfast, Loctaion
If you ask for snorkling or even fishing, the staff is very helpful and will bring you out, wherever you want to go. The view on the ocean when you have breakfast is pretty nice and peaceful. It was a very nice stay at the Hotel, it made our last days in Bali very nice and we would come back again.
Avaliado 11 junho 2015

Mallikarjun, Índia
Família com criança pequena
Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
good hotel
location
great
Avaliado 28 maio 2015

ratna, Indonésia
Casal
Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
exiting
view, lication, price
Good hotel with a beautiful view
Avaliado 15 maio 2015

ann, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 13 noites em abril de 2015
love Candidasa
Comfortable clean beds and room. Nice bathroom. Staff very helpful. Thank you Made!! Fabulous pool. Nice and cool - a rare find in bali
Location fabulous. Enjoyed my stay very much. Great value for money. Pool itself lovely overlooking Candidasa beach. Area around the pool needs a facelift and pool maybe difficult for older people to get in and out as no stairs/railing. They are planning renovations early 2016.
Avaliado 09 maio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: