Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 592 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 7,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

Peter, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
A bit further out: near by a gorgeous rice field
Amazing staff, free transport to town and superb eatery on location
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel and a big thank you to Wayan and all the friendly staff for making our stay memorable. Our room was clean, the bathroom was spotless, the aircon was working perfectly and we even had English speaking tv-channels available. Breakfast was included in our package which was the perfect start for the day: not overwhelmingly big portions served in the breezy restaurant. There is a pool available for those who do not have a private one attached to their villa; great to cool-off in the afternoon or just laze about on the banana-lounge. We took advantage of the free shuttle to town and it was a breeze to know that return trips could also be organised with the hotel staff, so we did not have to use any taxi service at all. We would happily stay at this location again.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2015

Benjamin, Austrália
Casal
Villa Joglo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Nice place. Cheap extras
Cheap tours, cheap scooter hire, nice staff.
Shower was broken the whole time. They tried to fix it but the message got lost a few times so didn't end up getting it done.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2015

Natalie, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Villa Joglo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Friendly staff
Room comfort, cleanliness and helpful staff
I really enjoyed my stay at Villa Mandi, when I arrived I had been upgraded to a superior room. The staff were very attentive and couldn't have been more helpful.
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2015

nicole, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Villa Joglo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Quiet place, nice staff, good price, free shuttle
the staff are lovely, basic but big rooms, in room safe, small pool and free wifi and daily Ubud shuttle.
The stay was nice. It was cheap, like really cheap so I didn't expect much. However was pleasantly surprised. They have bikes and scooters to hire, 3daily free shuttle to Ubud, free WiFi, big room, big bathroom. Nice gardens, the staff are lovely. A small pool to cool off in. Make a great group stay hotel or for long term. Breakfast is super basic but it is something for nothing... Don't whinge about it! Some units have a kitchenette... Make your own or go out. For the price I thought it was a reasonable stay. A big thanks to Adi, Made, Wayan and all the other staff for making us feel at home. 😊
Avaliado 12 dezembro 2015

Tommie, Suécia
Casal
Villa Joglo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Nice staff and clean rooms
helpful staff, great tours, clean rooms
Fantastic staff, serviceminded and helpful! Unfortunately a bad waterpressure in the shower and bath and located a bit offside in ubud, but overall it was a pleasant stay
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2015

Shiv, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Villa Joglo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Not a good experience
Cheap
Not great. Small pool. Not many food options. No telephone, fridge in the room. Small TV. No staff courtesy.
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2015

Arfeefah, Malásia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Calm and cool place
- Nice view, excellent service, and friendly staff
Relaxing and Peaceful place.
Avaliado 19 novembro 2015

Anton, África do Sul
Casal
Villa Joglo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Great hotel, will defenitely stay there again
Quiet location, very friendly staff, love the private pool villas
I arrived a day earlier than i was supposed to and the staff were very helpful and they gave me a discount on a Private pool 1 bedroom villa for the first night. It was very, very nice. It spoiled things for me for the rest of the stay as i had to move into my bamboo Joglo Villa. It was a big difference. The TV was a bit of a let down because there weren't any satellite channels available, only a few local channels but i wasn't there to watch TV. The breakfast was very simple but it was OK. The Hotel location is very good, It's in a very quiet area. The main part of Kuta is only about 10 minutes away by motorbike or taxi.
Avaliado 08 novembro 2015

Emily, Estados Unidos da América
Grupo
Villa Joglo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Great for us, but somethings were kind of annoying
beautiful site, wonderful staff, great room
Our stay was good at villa Mandi, but there were a few things that annoyed us (three 23/24 year old girls): - It was so far from the city center, however they provide a "free" shuttle. The annoying part was that they only left at three, seemingly random times during the day, and the ride back was not free. Also, when we tried to call them to pick us up the line was busy for 2 hours (something about the nearby construction, which was frustrating). - They have bikes to rent for free, but only two of them, so it didn't help us much. - The free water they give you everyday is tiny. Other than that though, our stay was great. They were very helpful and arranged a trip for us on our last day and gave us a deal to drive us to the airport as well. They also had a universal converter for us to borrow, which was so great because we hadn't charged our devices in over a month. Breakfast was good and they let us order extra toast for free. I would definitely stay here again for the cheap price they offer.
Avaliado 06 novembro 2015

Geoffrey, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Villa Joglo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Oasis in an Oasis
Service, ambience, cleanliness
Though Ubud is flush with idyllic villa-type accommodations, it's hard to beat Villa Mandi's friendly staff, impeccably kept property and more-than-accommodating management (who found me another villa when my reservation ended). Located five minutes by taxi from the city center, Villa Mandi is perfectly removed from the New Age bustle of Ubud proper. With rice fields on three sides and a relatively quiet road at the front of the property, the serenity of evenings at Villa Mandi is a welcome respite for any traveler weary of the constant thrum of Southeast Asia. A small attached restaurant sells local beer and better-than-average food, while motorbikes can be rented for (highly recommended) forays into town or out into the surrounding countryside, which is both vibrant and enchanting. For those who have plans elsewhere in Bali, don't be surprised if a few days at Villa Mandi makes you rethink your itinerary.
Avaliado 05 novembro 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: