Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,3
com base em 505 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 505 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,9
  • Instalações 5,8
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

Terry M., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Basic, but comfortable
Friendly staff, good location and value for money
The room was fine, clean but basic. The location was good and near the airport. For a 2 star hotel it is quite comfortable.
Avaliado 23 março 2015

Mark H., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 14 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Great stay, staff really friendly
Location, price, staff
Avaliado 02 março 2015

Trevor D., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Dated but OK
Pool, large room, cute cats
First time in Jimbaran, too quiet for us, not relaxing quiet, just boring and too few restaurant options - seafood or nothing. Won't be back unless we can afford the resorts, which we can't. Hotel didn't influence this, just the area- beach too dirty to swim - hotel affordable and well located to give us a taste of Jimbaran.
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2015

kengo N., Japão
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
Low cost hotel.
low cost,location,friendly
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2014

Hyeweon K., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Great location.. just 2mins to the.beach
location pool bigroom
Good. Food at restaurant also cheap and eatable. Pool is good. Just think it was worth just right the money. Not more than that.
Avaliado 20 novembro 2014

Ants L., Estônia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
nice small resort
hotel room, swimming pool, food at restaurant
I enjoied my stay in Villa Puri Royan. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was okay.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2014

Nha S., França
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
great sty near jimbaran beach
location, staff kindness and pool
just fine. it is next to beach, shops, airport is 15 min away.... the pool is a real extra for young children staff is helpful and can arrange everything you may need no commercial pressure
Avaliado 11 setembro 2014

Camille K., França
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Great rooms so close to the beach!
The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!
Avaliado 07 setembro 2014

Terry M., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Adequate & comfortable
Closeness to airport, cleanliness, comfort
Adequate and comfortable for my purpose.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2014

Loy O., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
hospitality that keeps bringing people back
hospitality, close to local life, value for money
my parents have stayed here for only one night and it was a late check-in, but the host were very hospitable and help arrange transport for them to their next location and were genuinely interested in making them happy. may I add that I previously referred my taiwanese friend to stay in this guesthouse as he landed in bali with no prior planning. it was the vast network from one hotel staff (an elderly man) that my friend got through 3 weeks of bali with the best local experiences in bali, even with little spoken english. he went out to sea with a local fisherman, shopped with locals in market and learnt to cook balinese meals...
Avaliado 25 agosto 2014