Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 511 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 511 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 6,0
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

Terry, Austrália
Viajante individual
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Adequate & comfortable
Closeness to airport, cleanliness, comfort
Adequate and comfortable for my purpose.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2014

Loy, Singapura
Casal
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
hospitality that keeps bringing people back
hospitality, close to local life, value for money
my parents have stayed here for only one night and it was a late check-in, but the host were very hospitable and help arrange transport for them to their next location and were genuinely interested in making them happy. may I add that I previously referred my taiwanese friend to stay in this guesthouse as he landed in bali with no prior planning. it was the vast network from one hotel staff (an elderly man) that my friend got through 3 weeks of bali with the best local experiences in bali, even with little spoken english. he went out to sea with a local fisherman, shopped with locals in market and learnt to cook balinese meals...
Avaliado 25 agosto 2014

LI, China
Família com crianças mais novas
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
very close to Jimbaran beach and the airport
location and price
Lovely place. Just walking distance from this hotel to the beach as well as the restaurant that you 'd like to have dinner under the moon, listening to the sound of wave. I just don't like the smell of the room, esp. the bathroom. I spent one night here and got "don't know what bite" on my back, itching for days.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2014

DAVID, Austrália
Casal
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Staff make the place. What lovely people.
Staff, fun, trust
Loved it. Helped in a difficult spot. Laughed the whole time. David
Avaliado 30 julho 2014

Jane, Austrália
Casal
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Nice, basic
Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.
Avaliado 05 julho 2014

patricia, Austrália
Casal
Bangalô
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran
Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.
Avaliado 26 junho 2014

Emily, Canadá
Casal
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Bathroom has seen better days and bed had stains.
2 minute walk from the beach
Avaliado 23 junho 2014

Georgina, Reino Unido
Casal
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Friendly staff but damp rooms
Staff, friendly dog and a cheap taxi to Ubud
This place is cheap and false to the airport. The staff are helpful and will help organising onwards travel . However, the rooms themselves are pretty grotty. We we're put in a room on the ground floor which was very damp, dark and smelly. We asked for a change of room and were given a room on the second floor. It was less smelly but the beds were so damp it was uncomfortable to sleep. Both rooms were shabby.
Avaliado 31 maio 2014

Katherine, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Nice hotel, close to airport
Close to airport, good swimming pool, quiet
Wifi only available in lobby, breakfast nice (although breakfast staff a bit surly), lady at front desk was lovely. 5 minute walk to beach.
Avaliado 28 maio 2014

laurent, França
Viajante individual
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Good Value
big room / close to the beach / quiet
I stay there 2 nights, it is a good value Quiet hotel, good swimming pool and close to the beach and restaurant. Only bad point is that you dont have wifi in the room so you have to go next to the reception. For the rest it was a fait deal.
Avaliado 14 maio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: