Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,3
com base em 505 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 505 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,9
  • Instalações 5,8
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5

LI L., China
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
very close to Jimbaran beach and the airport
location and price
Lovely place. Just walking distance from this hotel to the beach as well as the restaurant that you 'd like to have dinner under the moon, listening to the sound of wave. I just don't like the smell of the room, esp. the bathroom. I spent one night here and got "don't know what bite" on my back, itching for days.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2014

DAVID J., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Staff make the place. What lovely people.
Staff, fun, trust
Loved it. Helped in a difficult spot. Laughed the whole time. David
Avaliado 30 julho 2014

Jane W., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Nice, basic
Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.
Avaliado 05 julho 2014

patricia H., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran
Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.
Avaliado 26 junho 2014

Emily W., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Bathroom has seen better days and bed had stains.
2 minute walk from the beach
Avaliado 23 junho 2014

Georgina W., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Friendly staff but damp rooms
Staff, friendly dog and a cheap taxi to Ubud
This place is cheap and false to the airport. The staff are helpful and will help organising onwards travel . However, the rooms themselves are pretty grotty. We we're put in a room on the ground floor which was very damp, dark and smelly. We asked for a change of room and were given a room on the second floor. It was less smelly but the beds were so damp it was uncomfortable to sleep. Both rooms were shabby.
Avaliado 31 maio 2014

Katherine R., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Nice hotel, close to airport
Close to airport, good swimming pool, quiet
Wifi only available in lobby, breakfast nice (although breakfast staff a bit surly), lady at front desk was lovely. 5 minute walk to beach.
Avaliado 28 maio 2014

laurent P., França
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Good Value
big room / close to the beach / quiet
I stay there 2 nights, it is a good value Quiet hotel, good swimming pool and close to the beach and restaurant. Only bad point is that you dont have wifi in the room so you have to go next to the reception. For the rest it was a fait deal.
Avaliado 14 maio 2014

Miloslav L., República Checa
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Beautiful small villa
nice pool, perfect breakfast, near to beach
Avaliado 24 abril 2014

Mokhtar M., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Beach and sea-food convenient hotel
Close to beach, walking distance to sea-food restaurants, friendly staff
Hotel environment was relaxed, comfortable and quiet. There was a nice and decent size swimming pool. The hotel is located within a local community area and one can observe local life activities. The beach is just across the road and there is a long row of restaurants specializing in sea food. A big fish and fruit market is nearby and one can buy and have a fish grilled at fraction of the cost at one of the stalls. Pleasant stay is assured.
Avaliado 12 março 2014