Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,3
com base em 503 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 503 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,9
  • Instalações 6,1
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

Sylvia R., Alemanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
wow!
quiet,very freindly and helffully-Hana is the best!!!
to short because I want a room for 180.000 but this Villa is always full- it is the best in Jimbaran:o)
Avaliado 06 outubro 2013

Patrick E., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Good Enough
Location, Room Size, Breakfast
Pleasant and close to beach and restaurants which are the highlight of the area. Pool temperature was a bit cold.
Avaliado 29 setembro 2013

ZhongJie Z., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 8 noites em setembro de 2013
dirty
nothing much
very dirty. only thing is being close to the beach
Avaliado 22 setembro 2013

Jassy W., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Short Stay for Seafood Before Departure
Close to Airport, Seafood Restaurant & Beach
It was okay, stayed here because it's close to the airport, seafood & beach(just beach no activities). otherwise not my choice. felt kinda cheated from the breakfast cause they only lay down one fruit plate which supposedly to be 2 plates anyways... overall it was okay.
Avaliado 09 setembro 2013

Bethany S., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Budget hotel! Get what you pay for
Friendly staff, close to the seafood BBQ restaurants
Hmm it was ok! Very budget, I would even say we paid too much compared to the standard. Very basic rooms, needs a good lick of paint, mould in the bathroom, bed seemed very old & sheets were not good. Staff were nice & drove us to a seafood BBQ restaurant which must have been their Friends & on tripadvisor it had bad reviews. Glad we only stayed one night. They did do us breakfast extra early due to our early departure which was nice.
Avaliado 30 agosto 2013

Stefania T., Itália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
i booked this hotel because near the airport at th
very cheap, near the airport and the beach of Jimbaran and the fish restaurants
Avaliado 27 agosto 2013

Michelle A., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2013
Great seafood restaurants on the beach
Fried noodle breaky, short walk to the beach, close to restaurants.
This was our second visit to Puri Royan. We like it but the bathrooms smell and need an upgrade.
Avaliado 13 agosto 2013

Julia B., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants
close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants
The staff was very attentive and helpful. Curry was good. I was close to the airport for an early morning flight. One block to the beach for swimming and great seafood restaurants. The room was a budget price in an expensive area. The mattress was old and lumpy. Serious stains on the bedspread and sheets. I'm usually not concerned about stains, but these were pretty bad.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2013

Daniel W., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Nice cozy place near the beaches
Pool, Location, Staff
Comfortable room. Easy walking distance to the beach.
Avaliado 26 julho 2013

Zoe H., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Good value stay in a lovely area
Cleanliness, location
We really enjoyed our stay at Villa Puri Royan, the staff were friendly, the hotels was very clean and the breakfasts were great. The hotel is located 2 mins from the beach, where there are loads of nice seafood restaurants. Our room was very clean but also very old and tired, the rooms are cleaned everyday. It was very good value for money. We will hopefully stay again at the end of our holiday in Bali.
Avaliado 23 julho 2013