Bom 7,3
com base em 509 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 509 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 6,0
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

zhang, China
Casal
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport
Avaliado 17 abril 2013

Chiara, Itália
Viajantes Individuais
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Good for a day of relax
Comfort of the room, cleaness, refreshing swimming pool
I'm a backpacker who needed some quiet and comfort for my last night in Bali. The hotel is in a good spot, walking distance from the beach and from delicious seafood warongs! Nice and refreshing swimming pool. Less than 15 minutes drive from the airport
Avaliado 16 abril 2013

MAO, China
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
everything is good ,just difficutl to find
cheap price ,clear room ,nice staff
Avaliado 12 abril 2013

Sean, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Walk to the beach at Jimbaran
Cose to the beach, nice pool to cool off, close to the airport.
We stayed here for two nights and it served as a transit hotel near the airport and gave us a second look at Jimbaran, which we explored by motorbike when we arrived in Bali 12 days earlier. We like Jimbaran, it has a more authentic feelto it than does Kuta, with lots of locals and fishing boats and such. Seafood dining right on the beach was very good and not too expensive (20-30 USD for two)The Villa Puri Royan we booked the day we arrived and as we arrived late in the day from Lovina and the standard room was not available so they upgraded us to a bungalow which was very nice of them.
Avaliado 08 abril 2013

Tegan, Reino Unido
Grupo
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
This Hotel was ok,
pool, driver, room
This hotel is ok, it is cheap and clean and has a pool. The area was a let down, there were much nicer areas in bali to stay, if you want to be close to the airport on a small budgetits fine
Avaliado 28 março 2013

Marc, Alemanha
Grupo
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
during Nyepi day it was a good location
upgrade without extra charge, good pool,
Generally it is a really nice hotel. Since me and my group was there during Nyepi day (which means that you're not allowed to leave the hotel area for the whole day since it's a local holiday) it was nice and quiet-relaxing. But I'm not so sure how that would be on other days, s road with a lot of traffic lies right next to it. On top there was a problem with the air con (it wasn't possible to turn it off) and during dinner there was only one single pricy buffet to choose, although the menu card and personal conversation with the staff stated sth. different
Avaliado 22 março 2013

Kseniya, Bielorrússia
Grupo
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
3 person, felt almost like at home
Hot water, close to beach and seafood restaurants, breakfast is ok
It was three of us, stayed for 7 days. Extra bed was provided, there was enougth space in the room for it. Hot water, bath, fridge, conditioning made our stay very comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice swimming pool.
Avaliado 20 março 2013

Karen, Austrália
Família com criança
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
our stay was brief but enjoyable
friendly staff,nice pool,close to beach
our stay was brief but enjoyable.very close to the airport,nice pool and friendly staff
Avaliado 14 março 2013

Garrett, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Good value hotel
location, value
This hotel is in a great location, only a few minutes walk from the beautiful Jimbaran beach. For the price, the rooms are excellent. There are many expensive hotels in this area. The hotel's food is excellent. The only drawback was that with the somewhat remote location, it was expensive to get transport to other places on the island.
Avaliado 08 março 2013

Gary, Austrália
Casal
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Value for money
Location , price , transit hotel
We stayed for 1 night in Transit . We knew that we would be arriving in the afternoon , have a swim in the pool , out for dinner , sleeep and then off to the airport .The hotel was value for money . It is fairly basic rooms but clean and quiet . It was everything we felt it would be and was good for a one night stay . They had quite a few guests who seemed to be enjoying them selves and some had been there for a while . Breakfast was nice.
Avaliado 06 março 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: