Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,8
com base em 68 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 68 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,3
  • Instalações 6,0
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 6,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,4
Ordenar por

Jennifer H., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.
Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Avaliado 01 junho 2014

Kelvin T., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Pleasant and good time
Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Avaliado 26 maio 2014

Edy J., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Centrally Located Hotel
Location
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Avaliado 12 abril 2014

Suryanto G., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Hotel 61 Medan
No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2013

Dewi P., Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
great location and near market area
location, near traditional market
Avaliado 18 novembro 2013

Chng Y., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Very nice, comfortable
Comfortable, friendly, convenient
It is a very nice hotel and the staffs are very friendly, easy to access to airport and we have a great trip there.
Avaliado 05 outubro 2013

Chng Y., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Great experiance
Clean, convenient, friendly staff
Very good service and well location, satisfied and definitely will stay here again
Avaliado 05 outubro 2013

Hanafiah A., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Value for money.
The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Avaliado 03 outubro 2013

Michelle C., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off
early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2013

gnanasegaran P., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
great staying here.
clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2013