Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1670 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Siak, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Great hotel
Just a short walk to railink and Merdeka
Avaliado 06 setembro 2016

SELVARAJU, Malásia
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Right choice at Medan , no regret !!
I review many hotels , before i made my booking to Arya Duta. Initially the review shows 8 , this gives me an confident to book it. After my stay, i would like to say i made a fantastic choice . Hotel location , staff, food , safety , room cleanliness , comfort all drive me to no reason for complaint . I strongly suggest any one to book this hotel & i will be go here again for sure.
Avaliado 05 setembro 2016

kok, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Value for money, centrally located and convenient for business traveler.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016

novy, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
big
big hotel and nice swimming pool
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016

Poh, Malásia
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Big room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Poh, Malásia
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
BIg & comfy room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Charles, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Not bad but...
Room is old and we got a room very far away from lift, need to walk for at least 5 minutes to the lift. Room amenities only prepared for one person. However, the night duty manager is friendly, prepare cake for my birthday. Breakfast service lack of 5 stars performance.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

Indira, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
nice hotel great location
love the pool, love the room, love the breakfast.. just check-in and check-out process takes a little longer..
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Fajar, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
great with minor error
the only thing I was not happy when the waitress does not offer me coffee and tea during breakfast
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

Nurfaizah, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Nice Breakfast
really enjoy the foods.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: