Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1675 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Lynne, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Good hotel which goes above and beyond.
Hotel provided free mobile internet for guests, staff were friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016

KONG, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
We like most the swimming pool and the smiling staffs.
We enjoy spending sometime relaxing by the fascinating swimming pool with it's beautiful landscape. Each time when we passed by the staffs, we will received greetings and sweet smiles. The staffs are very helpful too.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2016

Dato, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Very interesting stay
A hotel as one stop center.U can find what u need.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016

Siak, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Great hotel
Just a short walk to railink and Merdeka
Avaliado 06 setembro 2016

SELVARAJU, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Right choice at Medan , no regret !!
I review many hotels , before i made my booking to Arya Duta. Initially the review shows 8 , this gives me an confident to book it. After my stay, i would like to say i made a fantastic choice . Hotel location , staff, food , safety , room cleanliness , comfort all drive me to no reason for complaint . I strongly suggest any one to book this hotel & i will be go here again for sure.
Avaliado 05 setembro 2016

kok, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Value for money, centrally located and convenient for business traveler.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016

novy, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
big
big hotel and nice swimming pool
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016

Poh, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Big room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Poh, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
BIg & comfy room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Charles, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Not bad but...
Room is old and we got a room very far away from lift, need to walk for at least 5 minutes to the lift. Room amenities only prepared for one person. However, the night duty manager is friendly, prepare cake for my birthday. Breakfast service lack of 5 stars performance.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: