Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 885 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,8
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

shaderon, Malásia
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Good location
Its easy access for traveling from and to airport. Very near from train station and close with Centre Point Mall. Suitable for those who just like walking activity.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

Martini, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
OK
OK
Avaliado 28 julho 2016

Justin, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Great Place to stay
Clean and convenient place to stay. Near malls and train station.
Avaliado 26 julho 2016

Adam, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
nice hotel
thank u
Avaliado 20 julho 2016

Adam, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Nice hotel
thank u
Avaliado 20 julho 2016

Johndry, Indonésia
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
late check in
im staying at karibia for 1 night ( 2 connecting rooms ) , i check in at 1.30 PM just for 1 room, because another room is still being cleaned. I wait and wait for another room until 3PM!!!! so disappointed for that ( I request early check in at Agoda ) .
Avaliado 14 julho 2016

Sisilyana, Indonésia
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
room is spacious', the aircon doesn't work at the 1st night but it did work well after i complaint t
will come here again for next trip
Avaliado 12 julho 2016

Ferdiyan, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Very disappointing attitude
This was probably one of the many visits to this hotel, yet unfortunately might be my last. I book this hotel without breakfast since for the first 2 days I will be mostly out of Medan. During our check-in, the receptionist asked us if we wanted to upgrade to opt for the breakfast in which I declined already due to the reasons explained. Yet, he still gave me complete breakfast vouchers, in which I re-confirmed that it can be used. We then had ou breakfast on the 30th, and agree to pay for an additional 1(one) pax. on the next day, we were surprised that the maitre'd told us that we have to pay all the breakfast and the vouchers are not eligable. They did not admit why they have given the vouchers to me in the first place. He even did not like my complaint and said that we were difficult guest! UNBELIEVABLE! We checked out the next morning, no apology, no nothing. I even had to asked the complete invoice of this 'ridiculous' breakfast otherwise they did not even bother to give me a copy. The facilities, cleanliness of the hotel is fine, however, the attitude and clear lask of respect for guest if problematic.
Avaliado 05 julho 2016

Martini, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
good
good
Avaliado 28 junho 2016

dr, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
A comfy stay at this hotel
Such a great location close to railink airport train
Avaliado 27 junho 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: