Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 292 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,7
  • Instalações 5,3
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

mohamed A., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good
Location. Money. Staff friendly
Nice
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2016

Khairil M., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN
1. Location near mosque.
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2015

Dayang A., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.
Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2015

norsianti T., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
old hotel
halal,muslim
The hotel room cobdition is not comfy because all the furniture was old and the toilet smelly
Avaliado 09 novembro 2015

Emyliyana S., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Close to many locations
location, value for money, cleanliness
It was great!
Avaliado 08 outubro 2015

galuh P., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Bachelor degre
Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
Avaliado 05 outubro 2015

Kartini S., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Comfortable stay bt...
Centrally located near to the big mosque
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
Avaliado 27 setembro 2015

ROZANI S., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Muslim Hotel
Good location, shopping area and closed to Mosque
Alway stay here if i visit Medan
Avaliado 03 setembro 2015

AHMAD A., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Old hotel need upgrading
Location & view
Average
Avaliado 26 julho 2015

NORIZAN A., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
muslim hotel
i. very near to masjid just across the road. ii. near to shopping mall just across the road . iii. near the food court just behind the hotel
nice hotel,very near to masjid, shopping mall,food court and very helpful staff
Avaliado 07 julho 2015