Muito Bom 7,5
com base em 2714 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2714 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Eng, Singapura
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Simple and Good
I stayed at Swiss-Belinn Medan several times. It is to me the best valued hotel in all of Medan. The location and staff's friendliness and efficiency are excellent. The rooms are clean though jaded. Time is catching up with the hotels. Towels are old and flaring on the edges. Breakfast is average but the staff is excellent. Overall, I will still stay in this hotel for it's simple and good.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2016

zeny, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
good
i stayed for business trip, the hotel location is close to city center such merdeka walk and a train station which had shuttle train to kualanamu airport. i kinda disappointed when asking for take away breakfast because have an early schedule, such a small portion. it is better to at the restaurant.
Avaliado 09 setembro 2016

Felix, Indonésia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Good Stay
clean, comfort, nice service
Avaliado 09 setembro 2016

MOHD, Malásia
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
very good
Avaliado 02 setembro 2016

Nurulhuda, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
good hotel
Good and clean hotel, good food
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016

Nurulhuda, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good and clean room
Good hotel, clean, helpful staff
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016

Wan, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
not coming back.. Ever!
breakfast spread was amazing. staff were helpful. the only thing that i hate about this hotel is the room floor! is it so dirty! i could smell pee inside the room the moment i step in. lodge a complaint to the room service. ask them to mop the floor. but still i could smell urine in the room and bathroom. i wipe the floor with some wet tissue and it turn so black and im able to finish whole packet of wet tissue to wipe the stinky floor but still the urine smell could not be eliminate. the floor was soooo dirty.. i cant even let my feet touch the floor. i need to were slipper all the time.
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016

Afriadi, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Bad maintained
Stay for one night, room is large enough, food taste awful and location is hard to find. For muslim traveler is not recommended due to halal food is not easy to find by walk.
Avaliado 28 agosto 2016

Chen, Malásia
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Convenient and Accessible
Just behind hotel is convenient & accessible to the Food Street (Chinese Style). Its a very good location to nearby malls too. Room is a little small but still ok for us.
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016

Rudy, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Review
Good Location
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: