Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 907 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 907 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 6,9
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3
Ordenar por

maya, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
LOVE it! I wish they promote more art for young designer for sale in the lobby or hallways. And put more murals even in the bathroom too please! This hotel's concept about promoting Art is hands down one of the coolest idea ever!
Avaliado 02 setembro 2016

Michael, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão Duplo ou Twin
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Great boutique hotel
Pleasent stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast simple but more than enough selections on offer. Only negative is high traffic noise late into the night and from early in the morning.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016

TAN, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

Titisari, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2016

Maya, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Padrão Duplo ou Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good location
Closed to shopping area
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

victhor, Indonésia
Casal
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
Avaliado 16 julho 2016

vic, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
Avaliado 11 julho 2016

Brent, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
Avaliado 10 julho 2016

Yuni, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
Avaliado 10 julho 2016

Dinani, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Duplo Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good location
But bad breakfast
Avaliado 08 julho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: