Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1053 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por

Sandra, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
Happy stay
Food, service staff, location
Overall was really great! But the only bad thing was too many mosquitoes. We love the food! The hotel staff given us much and immediate attention when we needed help.
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Sarah, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Beautiful hotel with style
Decor, charm, room
This is a lovely, colonial style hotel with immaculate gardens and feels like an oasis in Surabaya. It has a lot of old world charm. I would definitely recommend it but should mention that we had a lot of mosquitos in our room and the food was fine but not amazing.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Olynn, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
The Best Colonial Hotel
Room, Hotel looked and friendly staff
My stay was fantastic! We both love the colonial feel, the building sturture, the ambience just brought us back in the colonial days. The super friendly staff and they are very helpful too. Everything seeminly perfect except for the mosquito. I guess that every guest will not be able to escape.. Other than the mosquito, everything else was perfect for us both..
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Gladys, Malásia
Casal
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Wonderful Stay
The room was comfortable, value for money, staff were excellent
We enjoyed our stay very much! We didn't experience any mosquitoes in our room. The hotel was maintained well. The staff were helpful in booking tours, answering questions, etc. Very near to tunjungan plaza. Great spa experience as well. Overall, the stay was very value for money!
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Sapto, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
location, location, location
fabulous architecture, near mall, and near famous culinary places
Best architecture for photo hunting, very friendly services, easy access to everywhere, the shortcoming is there are mosquito, little bit strange for its 5 stars reputation
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Jemahat, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Hotel Majapahit
Quiet neighbors, good staff
Avaliado 20 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Nur, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
a hotel with classy architecture worth staying at
quality standard of room, convenient location- near Tunjungan Plaza- mall with many choices of eateries, beautiful architecture
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Thomas, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Suite Executiva - Só Quarto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Simply amazing old world elegance
The classic ambience and amazing staff.
Fantastic. Absolutely fabulous in every way. There are certainly more modern places, but no place could be more elegant and old world.
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

GOMBARI, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
The Raffles hotel of Surabaya
Spacious room, good location and historic buildings
Good, secured, clean and fine dining.
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Boon, Malásia
Viajante individual
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, hotel facility, customer service
thanks for the staff in the hotel, we had a wonderful holiday!
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: