Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1048 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por

Gunawan A., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
historical hotel, old but well maintained and homy
helpful staff, great dinner in the room, n the most important thing the bathroom is big and clean
every things good as i expect, only when i have to check out at 8 o'clock in sunday morning, the road in front of the hotel was closed for car free day..so i have to go earlier to the airport...
Avaliado 06 dezembro 2014

Serene L., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, Food and Location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2014

Serene L., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, Food and Location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2014

Serene L., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!
Decor, food and location.
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2014

Reginald G., Alemanha
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
fantastic
heritage building, the room, the facelities
very enjoyable....
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2014

herman S., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Unique
Colonial, History, Unique
Avaliado 30 novembro 2014

Jose G., Espanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
A gemstone in Surabaya
Space, you can't find more spacious rooms and beautiful gardens in any other hotel. Confort, despite being a historic hotel, it is comfortable and has all you can need from good Wi Fi to excellent Spa
I love Majapahit Hotel. Une of the best hotels in South East Asia. Historical building, gorgeous gardens, comfortable rooms and excellent service. What more could you ask for? Breakfast is great, Wi Fi fast and mattresses comfortable...And the best is the service.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2014

Nurlinah S., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Great place for couple
colonial feel, delicious room service and friendly staff
Avaliado 26 novembro 2014

Ruta K., Lituânia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Perhaps the best hotel in Surabaya
It is clean and pleasant, it has the history, nice classic architecture and interiors, comfortable big rooms
Staying in hotel is very pleasant, when you get in - you get into another world (comparing with the surrounding in Surabaya). The hotel has nice history and the buildings are historical. The atmosphete is very good - calm, the stuff is very helpful. There are two restaurants inside. We recomend to try the restaurant Sarkies. We think it is the best place to stay in Surabaya.
Avaliado 25 novembro 2014

Cheng L., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Good hotel in Surabaya
Fresh air, nice pool and good landscaping
Overall great and acceptable. Only bad is too many mosqitos.
Avaliado 25 novembro 2014