Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1048 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2

Rufus N., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
5 Star Hotel at a Budget Price
Quietness, Security, Grandness
This hotel is built by the same Sarkies Brothers whom also built The Raffles Hotel in Singapore. Same architecture as the Raffles Hotel but with a much affordable pricing. I would have stayed there again if not for its inconvenient location right infront of a busy junction.
Avaliado 25 novembro 2014

Shahril J., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
very nice stay
ambience, food, staff
Avaliado 23 novembro 2014

Mohamed M., Maldivas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Excellent
Location, food and staff
Avaliado 17 novembro 2014

Maryse L., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
time travel
the hotel, the hotel, the hotel
it's always good to go back to that hotel. it's a destination in itself. I feel it lost a bit of luster since it's not a Mandarin anymore, but still, it's just a great hotel.
Avaliado 17 novembro 2014

Ratna S., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Exotic Hotel
Location, Big Room, Food
I just stay 1 night and so amazing hotel. All good
Avaliado 17 novembro 2014

Tabita M., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
good hotel with good ambience
its antique decoration, friendly staff, delicious bread
good
Avaliado 16 novembro 2014

WEI L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Nice hotel
Nice ambience with colonial facade, great service, spacious room
Excellent hotel in general. Nice relaxing feel. Preservation of colonial style, rustic yet luxurious
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014

Marliyani T., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
good onr
peaceful.quiet.relax.
thou its only for one night. i had a pleasant stay. great food too.
Avaliado 10 novembro 2014

Irene T., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Unique hôtel
hotel design, staff performance, cleanliness
It was a splendid stay. The staff is also very helpful and friendly - ushering us to the room and offered to pack us breakfast for our morning departure.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2014

Dr. L., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Back in Time
our room was amazing with a glass divider from living room to bedroom atea, gardens were beautiful, pool and spa ...awesome
It was fabulous, so nice in fact we never left the hotel. Lovely staff, local women's group wares in lobby, food interesting and good, food carving...excellent artistry. Not a spa person but we like the first service so much used several. Pool open at night unlike Bali...felt like we were in an old movie with luxury everywhere. Plan to return even though not on our travel path.
Avaliado 08 novembro 2014