Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1054 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por

Yi, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Positive Experience
Excellent service by hotel staff who go the extra mile, good location near Tunjungah Mall and comfortable room at an affordable price
Excellent. Hotel staff were always ready to serve and go the extra mile to meet my needs.
Avaliado 27 outubro 2014

MOHAMAD, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Grand hotel
The architecture designs
Grand hotel in the city, nearby shopping centre.
Avaliado 24 outubro 2014

Felix, Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Good Stay
Good hotel, comfort, good area
Avaliado 22 outubro 2014

Dennis, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Cool and comfortable in tropical Surabaya
The ambience, the beautiful surroundigs, the attentive staff
Excellent. We stayed only 2 nights at "The Maj" and I wish it could have been much more. Our room was cool and comfortable, there was a wide variety of offerings at breakfast. The beer was icy cold in the bar while the pool was a very quiet spot and when we stayed it was delightfully free of children! The hotel is steeped in history, both colonial and regarding incidents surrounding Indonesian independence. The feeling of history is palpable and it feels as if one could bump into the likes of Joseph Conrad at the bar, The Maj would have to be one of the best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2014

Paul, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 7 noites em setembro de 2014
Charming and historic hotel
Ambience, staff service and location.
Avaliado 20 outubro 2014

Antony, Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
The best heritage colonial hotel in Surabaya
Location, Value for Money, Room
Stayed one night here and the experience was totally remarkable.
Avaliado 16 outubro 2014

Chris, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 14 noites em setembro de 2014
Would stay here again!!!!
1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
Avaliado 14 outubro 2014

Greg, Nova Zelândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...
Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room
Avaliado 11 outubro 2014

Monique, Bélgica
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Very nice hotel with beautiful architecture
Full of charm, lovely place, good food
Avaliado 10 outubro 2014

Kenneth, Singapura
Casal
Suite Executiva - Só Quarto
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable
Comfortable
Avaliado 09 outubro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: