Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1048 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por

Paul T., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 7 noites em setembro de 2014
Charming and historic hotel
Ambience, staff service and location.
Avaliado 20 outubro 2014

Antony L., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
The best heritage colonial hotel in Surabaya
Location, Value for Money, Room
Stayed one night here and the experience was totally remarkable.
Avaliado 16 outubro 2014

Chris E., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 14 noites em setembro de 2014
Would stay here again!!!!
1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
Avaliado 14 outubro 2014

Greg W., Nova Zelândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...
Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room
Avaliado 11 outubro 2014

Monique C., Bélgica
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Very nice hotel with beautiful architecture
Full of charm, lovely place, good food
Avaliado 10 outubro 2014

Kenneth A., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable
Comfortable
Avaliado 09 outubro 2014

Shinta M., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Amazing
Location, Cleanliness, Heritage
Very good experience at Hotel Majapahit Surabaya. Good value for 5* Hotel. Heritage Hotel. Perfect location at very center of Surabaya. Will come back again
Avaliado 08 outubro 2014

Haryanti H., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Colonial at its best...the indonesian is the best!
Service, smile and happy
The Majapahit...bring history and the indonesians service you like a royal. Love it and my in room dining was superb, we wish we dont have to go out from our hotel!
Avaliado 08 outubro 2014

Jaeki Y., Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Value for moeny. Satisfied.
Hotel itself
Satisfied. Value for moeny. will come back again.
Avaliado 08 outubro 2014

cheng K., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
to improve tv cabinet
service, enviroment &breakfast
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
Avaliado 07 outubro 2014