Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1053 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Atendimento 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por

Rizka, Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
great hotel
clean, with friendly staff, nice view
so good
Avaliado 20 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Felix, Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Good Hotel
Clean, good service, comfort room
Avaliado 19 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Felix, Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Good Hotel
Clean, good service, comfort room
Avaliado 18 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

KRISHNAN, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
classic look
ambience , good food and easy access
good experience
Avaliado 13 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

HWA, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Very Nice Historical Hotel.
Antique feel of a piece of historical itself, very nice environment & comfortable room. Also convenient location with some landmark shopping malls in walking distance. Staff are friendly & helpful.
Very satisfied, but breakfast has room to improve in variety.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

delina, Indonésia
Casal
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
such a unique expirience
free for upgrade room (for new couple), beautiful and semi ancient
it was great
Avaliado 07 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Penelope, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
The highlight of our trip!
quirkiness, grounds, staff
Loved staying at this hotel - it was a real treat! The hotel has its quirks (there's a few maintenance issues) but that just added to the charm :)
Avaliado 06 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Amelia, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
The best hotel we're ever likely to stay in.
Luxury rooms, character and great facilities
This is the best hotel we are ever likely to stay in.A travel experience in itself. Great for relaxing and a welcome enclave from the madness of Surabaya. Well worth splashing the cash for.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Janne, Finlândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Great hotel, average dining experience
Room, staff, pool area
We were impressed by how much value you get for your money in Majapahit. It was truely a 5-star experience from the customer service point-of-view. The staff was attentive, and the room was beautiful (we had the standard, terrace room). The food there was, however, quite average. The breakfast brilliant, but the dining in the restaurant near lobby was a disappointment. Both the pasta and the sandwiches were only average (you could get better food from your normal diner). We did not try the other restaurants, though.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Paul, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Art Deco Palace
Absolutley sunning hotel at all levels: price, ambience, food, value-for-money. Probably the best hotel in Indoneia.
I wish I could live here
Avaliado 03 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: