Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1053 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por

Sandra, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Love the spa and staff
Good spa, affordable price and excellent staff
Everything is excellent. Close to the mall, good food and spa. Only thing is pillow is soft so for those who prefer harder pillows may want to bring your own pillows along.
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

niek, Países Baixos
Viajante individual
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
the majapahit is an historical gem.
the architecture is so good. the rooms so classy and beuatiful and the gardens so clean and well desgned.
my stay was great, i will surely return. the majapahit is sometging to come back for.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Delwyn, Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Relax in style and surround yourself with history
Supurb furnishings, gardens and service
It provided a lovely relaxed break combined with plenty of retail therapy
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Jose, Espanha
Viajante individual
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
It was a very cozy hotel with a chic atmosphere.
Nice room, great bathroom and beautiful and large garden...
I (we've) been here for quite many times and we always find this hotel fabulous. So, we have no complaints! All is marvelous and superb!
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Hamidah, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Luxurious and Pampering Stay!
the large and comfortable bed!! , the room/facilities, the friendly and accommodating staff
Although our taxi driver took too long to get to the hotel because apparently he didnt know the alternative route to the hotel because the original route were closed due to an event, thank god the receptionists could convince him on the right way. we felt totally upset and for the fact that he dropped us at the backdoor rather than the front, i was totally mad! we had to carry our luggage down a floor of stairs because of the driver's mistake! but.. the staff of the hotel was accommodating although i was being a haughty miss when i arrived. from then onwards, everything went well. It was a luxurious stay for me and my sister. After being on budget hotels prior to this hotel during our indo trip, the hotel pampered us totally! We stayed in the room for one whole day and went to the martha tilaar spa - which had a very nice ambience but we have had better massage elsewhere.. the gym was well equipped and the staff were very friendly. the sauna and jacuzzi was nice! totally enjoyed the facilities they provided! breakfast had an international array of choices and it was really nice and filling! the staff who cut our hair too was very nice!! :) will totally come back!
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Weicheng, Taiwan
Viajante individual
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
A must in Surabaya
1. Historic hotel 2. Good value for money 3. Helpful staff
This is a historic hotel with colonial style. Just with the moderate price, you can enjoy the service and facilities like the richest people 100 years ago. The swimming pool is small but stylish. Restaurants are also good with moderate price. Near Sogo department store and Tunjungan Plaza. Lots of shops and eateries there.
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

PEERACHET, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Comfortable and convenience
Location, Story about the hotel, comfortability
Relaxing and comfortable in the room. Good lobby area. But foods in the Pub and Café in the front were not as good as expected.
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

NAOKI, Japão
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
vacance for great hotel
great restaurant, good garden
Avaliado 18 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

eveline, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
amazing hotel with good decoration
nice, clean hotel
the hotel is amazing and the food is delicious. will stay there again
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Selina, Singapura
Casal
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Beautiful hotel
Generally very nice
Hotel with a character, beautiful and near shopping area.
Avaliado 12 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: