Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1053 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Atendimento 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por

Ahmad, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
fantastic
historical classic heritage
it was far beyond my expectation. superb, my family really happy, so am i. will surely comeback soon
Avaliado 05 outubro 2013

Megan, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Nice, but just a little off in a couple areas
The garden, the lobby/bar ambience, the character
The room was pretty nice, just a few little things were off that added up to not quite the luxurious experience that I had expected. The staff seemed confused about a lot of things and service was verrrrrry slow and never quite exactly right (and it wasn't just a language thing as I speak Indonesian); the pool area staff and food/drink delivery was especially bad. The loved sitting and having drinks in the lobbby - it's gorgeous - and one of the new Balinese wines was really nice, but don't count on other options or having well-made cocktails.
Avaliado 01 outubro 2013

Megan, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Nice, but just a little off in a couple areas
The garden, the lobby/bar ambience, the character
The room was pretty nice, just a few little things were off that added up to not quite the luxurious experience that I had expected. The staff seemed confused about a lot of things and service was verrrrrry slow and never quite exactly right (and it wasn't just a language thing as I speak Indonesian); the pool area staff and food/drink delivery was especially bad. The loved sitting and having drinks in the lobbby - it's gorgeous - and one of the new Balinese wines was really nice, but don't count on other options or having well-made cocktails.
Avaliado 01 outubro 2013

Benjamin, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Beautiful hotel, wish we could have stayed longer
food, room comfort, gardens
We stayed here on our way back from visiting Mt. Bromo so we could catch an early flight. We really wished we would have arrived earlier in the day to enjoy the gardens and the general area of the hotel. The food at the Indigo Restaurant was fabulous and the staff were so wonderful (and so friendly with our 14m old)
Avaliado 30 setembro 2013

Martha, Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
It was amazing.
The room, the staffs are very attentive to our request, have an eye for detail. They serve us with respect.
I love it. I would definitely stay again at this hotel when I am back to Surabaya
Avaliado 29 setembro 2013

Yew, Malásia
Casal
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Relaxing stay
Great service, beautiful garden and comfortable room
Avaliado 25 setembro 2013

Nadjmi, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Very Nice hotel
Location, Luxurious/Spacious, Value for Money
The Hotel was superb, the room is considerably larger than average room with superior facility and nice view of the garden, too bad i didnt taste the breakfast/dining as i stay only for a night
Avaliado 25 setembro 2013

Luo, Singapura
Viajante individual
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
A nice hotel looks like Singapore Raffles Hotel.
big room, big bed, and garden.
We spent one night for transit Mount Bromo to Singapore
Avaliado 25 setembro 2013

Siang, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Fantasic Stay in Colonial Style Hotel
History, Gardens, Large bedroom
We thoroughly enjoyed our fantastic stay at Majapahit Hotel. My 9-yr old son reckons it is the best hotel he stayed in !! He had a great time exploring the gardens and the hotel quaint walkways. For the price we paid, we stayed in a hotel rich in history, beautifully restored and maintained. Mind you, the same Sarkies brothers who built Raffles Hotel in S'pore, built this hotel! I don't think we will ever be able to afford a room at Raffles Hotel so this is next best thing! We loved the tranquil gardens & its proximity to Tunjungan Plaza (5 mins). There is also a free shuttle bus to Grand City Mall. My wife & I had an afforable & enjoyable massage in the hotel spa too!! Lovely holiday !
Avaliado 23 setembro 2013

Thomas, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
The history for this hotel is awesome
trully historical site
The bar and restaurants inside the hotel is worth the price
Avaliado 22 setembro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: