Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1053 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por

Vera, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Suite Executiva - Só Quarto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Beautiful Hotel
Hotel is very beautiful with it's well tended gardens. The staffs were kind, very helpful and accommodating to my need. Room size is quite huge and very clean. The location is in the center of the city. A huge shopping mall is within three minutes of walking. Definitely going to stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Avaliado 23 maio 2016

Ralph, Reino Unido
Casal
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Luxury
Second visit and as we leave Indonesia soon the last. Absolutely fantastic hotel shame about the area looking like a dodgy place.
Avaliado 09 maio 2016

Dian, Indonésia
Casal
Suite Executiva com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
beware for picture taking
Security person asking me for picture taking permission, as Hotel guest I go to this place because the idea to make some memorable anniversary picture with my wife. No picture taking equal to no value for this hotel. Special note for bad response of receptionist
Avaliado 08 maio 2016

Juliana, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Executiva com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Beautiful hotel with great service
Will definitely stay here again. Love the splendid grounds and setting. The restaurant food is great too and the staff are enthusiastic and helpful.
Avaliado 08 maio 2016

Chinniah, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Terraço no Jardim com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 06 maio 2016

ardetty, Singapura
Casal
Terraço no Jardim com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Great place
Great place, great food , friendly staff
Avaliado 03 maio 2016

Ning, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Terraço no Jardim com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Beautiful Hide away place
Charlie Chaplin was here for grand opening,.. Painted glasses are well preserved, love the architecture and well groom garden. The atmosphere made you glad that you are alive. Love breakfast,.. Cakes were awesome,... Definetly come back and start chasing for insider deal 😊
Avaliado 01 maio 2016

Saskia, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Terraço no Jardim com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Interesting Experience!
More than great.
Avaliado 16 abril 2016

WEI, China
Casal
Terraço no Jardim com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Amazing and relly deserve the money
The welcome towel, drinks and the fruits have quickly made us feel at home. The spa has really impressed us a lot. We did the candle massage, facia- cleaning and whitening as well as the feet massage. These massages have significantly made relax and refreshed after our 3 days tight schedule in Bromo. The staff is very friendly. What really impress is the historical photos and galleries they display around the hotel, which makes your stay a cultural experience except some luxurious physical enjoyment
Avaliado 06 abril 2016

taner, Turquia
Viajante de Negócios
Terraço no Jardim com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Good
Perfect
Avaliado 31 março 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: