Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1054 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

MAKOTO, Japão
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Comming back to traditional era
Atmosphere, Hospitality, Cleanness
I had a great time during my staying in Majapahit. it was far beyond my expectation that I had known through travel magazine and information from my friends. Actually I have been Raffles Hotel in Singapore and surely I can say Majapahit keeps almost same status / level as Raffles Hotel and Majapahit is adequate as a brother hotel of Raffeles Hotel. Atmosphere in Lobby, Garden, Spa and rooms is perfect and very amazing for us. I felt I would stay here forever if it could be...
Avaliado 14 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Manan, Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
good traditional hotel with all facilities
good location, decent bf and traditional hotel
stay was comfortable, friendly staff, only problem was mosquitoes in the room,
Avaliado 13 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

RUSWANDI, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Beautiful hotel!
Beautiful design, fast Internet, close to shopping malls
A historic hotel since 1910 with very beautiful design. It's located in a crowded area but so quiet inside. The breakfast delivered to the room. Good portions and delicious taste. The swimming pool isn't so big but it's clean. High speed internet works good. Will stay again, for sure.
Avaliado 13 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Susan, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
old world charm laid on
room size , location, gardens
great atmosphere, loved the tea service in reception
Avaliado 10 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Christianto, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Nice historical hotel but in need of refreshing
Nice old style room design,exquisite gardens,central location
Been wanting to stay at the hotel for a while now. It's an old colonial style horel modernized in the mode of the Raffles hotel in Singapore. Although the design and rooms are holding up well, the rooms need refreshing. Rooms with carpet have a moldy smell and are dusty stoking my allergy. The bathrooms don't ventilate very well anymore so the towels remain damp. Staff were a bit slow in getting a replacement room (hotel was full). Bar was closed since it was Ramadhan although this was not the hotel's fault. Now for the good. Gardens are exquisite. The period design of the hotel and rooms is unmatched. Location is central to the town. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend a stay at the hotel but unless they have refreshed the rooms ask specifically for rooms without carpeting
Avaliado 09 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

xue, China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Romance
Welcome drink, well designed room, good condition hotel facilities
It was great. I never thought the room could be so large and luxury. High celling with heritage designed fan and lamp, sofa and red wood desk, las t but not the least a quiet and gardern view balcony. Everything look just like work of art.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Yi, Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Very nice and historical hotel.
Friendly staff, well equipped, close to major shopping mall.
My stay at Hotel Majapahit was an excellent experience. Friendly and nice staff at the concierge who arrange for tours around Surabaya, to Mount Bromo, or to Malang. Very nice and colonial feeling, huge rooms with garden view.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

kim, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Historical,romance, comfort.
Swimming pool, great breakfast and friendly staff
It is the best hotel in town. Not wonder what it ranking No.1 in tripadvisor. Recommend for couple for honey money stay. Great garden view, breakfast and service. I am surely return for it.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

pinkan, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
feeling luxurious
nice garden, super comfy bed, spacious room
i was very satiesfied with my one night stay here. i like the room because its very spacious with high ceilings and i feel like a royalty member
Avaliado 02 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Pudji, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
excelent for celebrating new years eve
interesting, antique, full of history
pleasant n nice, hope could stay longer, will stay here again someday,the food was above average
Avaliado 01 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: