Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1053 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por

Malini, Singapura
Casal
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
The best hotel i have ever been to
historical atmosphere, tastefully decorated, great staff
I had a great time in this hotel. There is a shopping centre right opposite. The staff are more than willing to assist in anyway possible. Great SPA, although, its cheaper outside. Food is a bit boring. But overall great hotel. I will stay there again for my next visit.
Avaliado 31 julho 2013

Marie, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
classic, peaceful beauty
architecture, gardens, breakfast
This was my second time staying at the Majapahit. I booked it as a weekend get-away after some business meetings in a nearby city, having stayed there with friends once before. It was the perfect place to relax.
Avaliado 30 julho 2013

Nigel, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Lovely hotel with a great ambience
Excellent food, wonderful room and quiet gardens
This is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at and probably the best value for money it is absolutely wonderful, relaxing and with a history.
Avaliado 25 julho 2013

Carol, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Elegant, historic and charming hotel
Charm, location, Comfort
I thoroughly enjoyed the ambiance, comfort, location and service at the Majapahit Hotel.
Avaliado 22 julho 2013

David, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
excellent, historical hotel
historical design, rooms, lots of ghost
awesome.. very enjoyable stay, i stayed in for business and leisure, both accounts the hotel past with flying colors. very recommended
Avaliado 14 julho 2013

Wina, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Great history hotel
Nice interior, , beautiful garden, great food
It was great. Actually they gave us room with terrace but we didn't know it was room with terrace so we rejected it because we want quite area. But still okay because the room interior very nice.
Avaliado 13 julho 2013

Erdian, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Vintage hotel. Old and historical hotel.
Big room, quite surrounding, and centre of the city.
Love it.
Avaliado 02 julho 2013

Wannachai, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
5 stars hotel so nice
luxuary nice clean
Avaliado 01 julho 2013

Rebecca, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Love the colonial decoration
Colonial decoration, attentive staff and big rooms
We really loved the architecture and decoration of this place. The bathroom ,living room and bed area were so pretty! The staffs are really friendly and attentive! We came here to relax for 2 nights after trekking Semeru so it was a nice relaxing hotel choice!
Avaliado 30 junho 2013

Jose, Espanha
Viajante individual
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
The best hotel in town
Big and confortable room, huge swiming pool and very friendly staff
Avaliado 29 junho 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: