Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1048 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por

David S., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
excellent, historical hotel
historical design, rooms, lots of ghost
awesome.. very enjoyable stay, i stayed in for business and leisure, both accounts the hotel past with flying colors. very recommended
Avaliado 14 julho 2013

Wina T., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Great history hotel
Nice interior, , beautiful garden, great food
It was great. Actually they gave us room with terrace but we didn't know it was room with terrace so we rejected it because we want quite area. But still okay because the room interior very nice.
Avaliado 13 julho 2013

Erdian S., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Vintage hotel. Old and historical hotel.
Big room, quite surrounding, and centre of the city.
Love it.
Avaliado 02 julho 2013

Wannachai L., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
5 stars hotel so nice
luxuary nice clean
Avaliado 01 julho 2013

Rebecca Q., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Love the colonial decoration
Colonial decoration, attentive staff and big rooms
We really loved the architecture and decoration of this place. The bathroom ,living room and bed area were so pretty! The staffs are really friendly and attentive! We came here to relax for 2 nights after trekking Semeru so it was a nice relaxing hotel choice!
Avaliado 30 junho 2013

Jose G., Espanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
The best hotel in town
Big and confortable room, huge swiming pool and very friendly staff
Avaliado 29 junho 2013

aziz I., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
Great friendly atmosphere
Efficient & friendly staff, Heritage facility, reasonably priced
Pleasant
Avaliado 28 junho 2013

SANDY A., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Very good and interesting
Unique design, good location, hystorycal hotel
Avaliado 22 junho 2013

Dana Z., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Historical building
Bed, bathroom, pool
Perfect stay at a hotel with history from pre independence days. Non convrntional- modern building like other hotels.
Avaliado 20 junho 2013

Virin M., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Touching like your own home
Colonial Style, Comfortable and feel like in my own house
Feeling like being in your own home with a comfortable bed, memorable smell and solfty pillow. With colonial style you would be easier to touch the Indonesia history. Very impress !!
Avaliado 19 junho 2013