Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1053 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por

Kelly, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Lovely historical hotel
Ambience, beautiful room, vast grounds to walk around
My two year old son and I stayed for three days and loved our time at the hotel. The hotel is absolutely beautiful with character and charm. The staff were very kind and accommodating.
Avaliado 15 abril 2013

Elizabeth, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Delightful, historic hotel.
History, room and food.
We really enjoyed a bit of luxury at the start of our holiday. The hotel is well maintained for such an old building and the ambience is peaceful and unhurried. The staff were kind and helpful and the Indigo restaurant served up a delicious Soto Ayam.
Avaliado 11 abril 2013

Faizal, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Amazing and historical hotel
the hotel itself located in the central area of surabaya and very close to shopping centre.
very nice hotel, surrounding with a beautiful garden and lots of antique. Friendly and very helpful staff. Definitely will come back again!
Avaliado 10 abril 2013

Roestiandi, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Classy Historic Hotel
Classic architecture, big gardens, clean rooms
With a few friends stayed for one night but wished we stayed for more. Staff was friendly, hotel architecture is old but in a classy way. A throw back to colonial periods of this country. Feel very relaxed with the big gardens. Also located near the heart of Surabaya, with plenty of malls and restaurants close by.
Avaliado 09 abril 2013

Hiroko, Japão
Família com criança pequena
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
cozy and reluxed
nice interior, restaurants and bakery, garden
I was very satisfied with every aspect of this hotel, I loved so much the lovely interior, the food was nice,room was spacious and cozy with nice garden view. however, nothing in walking distance.
Avaliado 30 março 2013

Edwin, Países Baixos
Viajantes Individuais
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
Very pleasant stay in a beautiful hotel
Nice swimming pool, beautiful building, great staff
Avaliado 19 março 2013

June, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
Clean room with good location
Clean with great business location. Friendly staff
Avaliado 17 março 2013

Jose, Espanha
Viajantes Individuais
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2013
A great place to stay.
spacious room, super clean bathroom and fabulous garden.
We were always satisfied everytime we stayed in the hotel. We always come back for more...
Avaliado 16 março 2013

FAREED, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Retro Style
Affordable, quiet
Avaliado 14 março 2013

Winston, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Well located colonial themed hotel
Good location, staff spoke good English
Mosquitoes are a major nuisance. Hot water in the shower was terrible although the housekeeping staff responded fast. Breakfast was nothing to shout about either. The above were a major let down from what would have been a fantastic stay.
Avaliado 11 março 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: