Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1054 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por

Brett, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
gorgeuos hotel..very interesting
antic things
i like all of that hotel,garden,room,food but unfortunately the pool not really interesting but still ok,that hotel very gorgeous and good location,near shopping center and i like all of staffs in there they r very friendly,i like this hotel and will be back again next time,.. and will recommend to other ppl
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2013

Daryl,
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
A true travellers treat
Excellent service, beautiful architecture, well appointed rooms
travelling a lot for work and staying in a lot of hotels you are always pleasantly surprised when you find one that goes the extra mile. the hotel majapahit is one such hotel and from the moment i walked in the door till the moment i left i felt looked after and comfortable. the rooms are beautiful, the facilities excellent, the gym superb and very well equipped (usually an area that lets most hotels down). the only issue i had with my stay was that the pillows were a little soft for my liking but that is just a personal preference. having found this hotel, i will now stay nowhere else in surabaya and would even stay there for my personal holidays.
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2013

Steven, Austrália
Casal
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
Fabulous...wonderful charm...my 10th stay !
Faboulous historical historical hotel, huge rooms, fab gardens, great chinese restaurant
The only hotel to stay in Surabaya....a terrible huge and boring city....only reason to visit Surabaya is to stay at the Hotel Majapahit !
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2013

Jonas, Suécia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Great architecture, friendly staff, good location
The architecture, the garden, staff
We stayed here for one night after our expedition att Mt Bromo and had made a reservation for a Garden Terrace room. Upon check-in we were uppgraded to The Majapahit Suite, a lovely one bedroom suite with a huge marble bathroom, bath tub, gold plated tap and a huge living room with sofa, desk, dining table etc. The entire hotel breeth old heritage, its designed by the same architecture who designed Raffles Hotel in Singapore. The buildings, the gardens, the fountains is all just amazing.
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2013

Peter, Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Always great to be here in this "old world" charm.
Friendliness, warmth and loads of atmosphere.
just want to say that this is my fourth stay at the old "majapahit".if you enjoy a hotel that "oozes" history and old world charm...this is the place to be in surabaya.the staff ,the rooms, the restaurants and the magnificent breakfasts each morning, all blend in to make it one of my favourite hotels in asia, (without the excessive costs).it's a "must try".....you will certainly not be disappointed. thank you to george the gm , and all the wonderfull staff for a great stay. well done.10 out of 10.finlason family, bali.
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2013

Foo, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
Affordable but classy Heritage Hotel
Close to the city and shopping mall and also a Heritage hotel
Here are some nice things about the hotel. It was very private and quiet which I like most. Maybe it was the low season. I was also impressed with friendliness and helpful staff. The good location center of town is useful. It has a nice pool but could be spruced up to make more classy. Gym was ok and has all the standard equipment. The breakfast spread ok. The room is huge with separate sitting area bathroom also large. If you like antiques this is the place to appreciate them. Some areas that need improvement. The wireless although complimentary was patchy and difficult to get signal. some mosquitoes in the room but did not bother me much. mosquitoes also a plenty In lobby lounge. In room amenities could be classed up as well by using toiletries from the spa instead of cheap standard fair. I think the property needs some some sort of aroma treatment to make it more smell more classy. Overall a great choice because of the features above and a good price point.
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2013

gunawan, Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
good service & cozy place
humble all staff
I love much this hotel.. Cozy place I'm enjoyed & happy .. My wife also .. Beautiful heritage place n very good facilitiy Best hotel restaurant ever had at surabaya .. One day me & my wife will go back there Semua staff ramah.. Sampai tukang kebun sekalipun May you reduce rate hotel room ..it's very expensive
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2013

FREDERICK, Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
Lovely historical hotel
very nice suite
We upgraded to suite, the suite is fantastic, however the wi-fi connection there is very bad, we barely can connect to the network. The overall hotel is very nice, staff are friendly and helpful. Will visit this hotel again.
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2013

Sunarja, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
A nice colonial style hotel with friendly staff
a quite surrounding with strategic location
Planned for a night stay but extended to two night stay. Nice surrounding and friendly staff contribute to the extension
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2013

william, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
lovely, attractive hotel
colonial architecture, atmosphere
A very attractive, colonial era hotel with nice ambience
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: