Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1053 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Atendimento 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por

azhanizam, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Nice charming Grand Dame.
Great facility, charming decor, rustic and historical.
Avaliado 15 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Susan, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Glimpse of past glories....
Elegance, history, ambience
Our stay was too short! It is one of my favorite classic hotels and deserves more than an overnight.
Avaliado 11 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

steven, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Endless attention to detail
Comfort, ambience, heritage values
My second stay at this hotel. As it was built in 1910 and has worked hard and successfully to retain its superb heritage values, I knew what to expect. Power points are minimal, compared to a modern business hotel. There are staircases - suitably grand - rather than lifts. Everything that could be made beautiful was made so. The only disappointment was caused by the Sarkies Restaurant refusing point-blank to accommodate her special dietary needs as a sufferer from coeliac disease. This was in sharp contrast to the Indigo Coffee Shop, where Chef Tino was superb, serving her delicious and thoughtful meals. To have this is wonderful for a traveller with this condition. The Majapahit would have to offer the most value-for-dollar 5-star heritage hotel experience just about anywhere: and it does it in one of Java's most fascinating cities.
Avaliado 08 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Peter, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Terraço no Jardim com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
lovely, elegant
The rooms, grounds, staff
Excellent in every aspect.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

KAREN, Austrália
Casal
Suite Executiva - Só Quarto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Very Majestic Hotel
Style, cleanliness, service
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Beautifully appointed hotel wth exceptional staff and facilities. Would have no hesitation in recommending it.
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ahmad, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Back to the colonial times
F&B, Room and Staff
Overall, i give it 5 star, everything is good. They even upgraded my room. Price wise a bit on the hi side but that is what u have to pay for quality. I will surely lodge here again when in Surabaya.
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

silvia, Indonésia
Casal
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Very impressed
staff, hospitality, vintage
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Vishal, Índia
Viajantes em Negócios
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Best experience ever
Nice location, clean , room is nice and comfortable
Perfect and comfortable
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Sukree, Tailândia
Casal
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful, Peaceful, Unique
We really impress we hotel decoration colonial style. there's really unique
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Dewi, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Serene & Historical
Historical, Good food and Hospitality
Comfortable, kind of spooky because it's an old building and old hotel, but perfectly maintained. Clean and cozy, serene and all the staff members are polite. The food are delicious.
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: