Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1053 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Atendimento 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por

Durwood, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
My stay at the Majapahit
It is beautiful and full of colonial antiquities. The staff were very helpful. The rooms were very large.
I had easily my worst meal in Indonesia there and it was also the most expensive meal I've had. I got the lamb shush kabob and it was essentially chunks of lamb fat and gristle with a little meat attached. And it came out almost raw even though I ordered it medium. I sent it back to be cooked more but what returned was still awful. I couldn't eat it. The rooms are nice but my bedding was a little damp. The call to prayer at 4am was quite loud, not that they can do anything about that.
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Hon, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Hon
Art Deco, ambient and quiet room.
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Yasushi, Japão
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Wonderful, except Wi-Fi.
The history of the hotel, the hospitality, and the building it self.
Comfortable and relaxed. I do hope to visit there again.
Avaliado 05 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Rose, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
hotel like a home away from home.
service, safety and cleanliness.
My family and I have always stayed at Majapahit from first time I visited Surabaya till now. Enjoyed the hotel (service, safety, cleanliness and comfort). The Indigo is fabulous and I always bring home kek lapis legit from the bakery after every stay. This last visit the wonderful staff from Indigo even presented my husband with a birthday cake complete with a candle. Not forgetting front office staff, always helpful when I had problems with my booking. And of course the staff of Martha Tilaar who still remember my name. Thnk U Henny, Nofi, Luluk and Andri. Will definitely stay at Majapahit again whenever in Surabaya.
Avaliado 26 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Vishal, Índia
Viajantes em Negócios
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Good
Nice hotel
Nice
Avaliado 19 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Kristina, Filipinas
Casal
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Beautiful hotel with excellent service
Beautifully maintained hotel, excellent amd satisfying spa amd staffs
Very good experience amd wish to come back again!
Avaliado 15 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

David, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
The most remarkable hotel experience in Java!
Decor, Atmosphere, Service
This is THE most amazing hotel experience in Java--the classic colonial-era elite hotel founded by the Starkie brothers who also established the Raffles Hotel in Singapore, and the Eastern & Oriental in Penang. The decor is amazing--with big wooden antique cabinets holding the bathroom sinks, complete with gilt faucets. The grounds are immaculate, and somehow most all of the downtown Surabaya traffic noise is deflected elsewhere. When you're walking around the interior courtyards, you might think you were at a classic hotel out in the countryside. The breakfast buffet is remarkable. The staff is always aiming to please. And the location is so close that you can easily walk to Plaza Tunjungan, if you choose. The price may be a bit steep, but when considering the guest experience, it's worth it when you can afford it.
Avaliado 28 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Filzah, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
great hotel
hotel, location, historical element
great place to stay, loved the spa and salon facilities. take time to wonder around the hotel because it's so gorgeous, lots of wedding shoots when we stayed here too. only thing is there may be some mosquito problem in the room, but they give insect repellant and lotion to help deal with that. bed and pillows were super comfy and i loved how they kept the old decor in the room to keep with the colonial style of the hotel. also within walking distance of tunjungan plaza so location is big plus. will come back here if i have time and money.
Avaliado 28 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Chia-chien, Taiwan
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Classic
Location, staff and the Room
By far, this is the best hotel we've ever stayed. Many local friends told us the hotel was haunted. That doesn't scare us. Every single furniture, painting or decoration speaks its story. The bed is just heavenly. Although it's in downtown, it's quiet and we have very sound sleep. The staff are friendly and helpful. We don't want to leave the hotel! Remember to take advantages of the facilities here. It's like a museum, hotel, lounge, bar, restaurant, etc.
Avaliado 29 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Cally, Singapura
Grupo
Garden Terrace (só quarto)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Great stay!!
Location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
For a five stay hotel, it definitely deliver what it should be. Very pretty place, highly reccomended for its price! Love my stay!
Avaliado 24 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: